[ENG-SPA] Photo quest competition: The Caribbean Sea coast 🌊 - La costa del mar caribe

A few months ago we decided to make a little trip to the coast of Venezuela, I love the Caribbean Sea, its waters are very warm and we can find the kind of beach we want, there are many with great waves for surfing and others with waters as calm as a lagoon.

This trip was to a town called Chichiriviche, where the inhabitants welcome you as if you were part of their family, if you wish you can fish something fresh for your lunch and during the evenings you can see the most incredible sunsets at the seashore. Once you arrive in this town you feel like living there forever and even though you always go back home, this thought comes back to you every time you travel to Chichiriviche.

Today I show you this sunset that I captured during a walk just before the sun said goodbye until the next day, I hope you enjoy it and you can mentally transport yourself to the beaches of Chichiriviche as I am doing right now.


ESPAÑOL


Hace unos meses decidimos hacer un pequeño viaje hacia las costas de Venezuela, me encanta el mar Caribe, sus aguas son muy cálidas y podemos encontrar el tipo de playa que deseemos, hay muchas con olas geniales para surfear y otras con aguas tan calmadas como una laguna.

Este viaje fue a un pueblo llamado Chichiriviche, donde sus habitantes te acogen como si fueras parte de su familia, si lo deseas puedes pescar algo fresco para tu almuerzo y durante las tardes puedes ver los atardeceres más increíbles a la orilla del mar. Una vez que llegas a este pueblo te dan ganas de vivir allí para siempre y aunque vuelves siempre a casa, este pensamiento te arropa nuevamente cada vez que viajas a Chichiriviche.

Hoy les muestro este atardecer que capturé durante una caminata justo antes de que el Sol se despidiera hasta el día siguiente, espero lo disfruten y puedan transportarse mentalmente a las playas de Chichiriviche como yo lo estoy haciendo en este momento .



EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYNuNJuSBpoxE5Qc1Ve1EZsAWHq5VFAyok5hTVtS.jpg

  • Photography: By myself
  • Translation: DeepL Translate
  • Banner desing: CANVA

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYNuNJuSBpoxE5Qc1Ve1EZsAWHq5VFAyok5hTVtS.jpg


Antonieta García.png

A walk through my mind

I write about the things I am passionate about, my beloved sport, delicious food that brings a smile to my face, traveling around my beautiful country and my research in fashion. I am a fashionista, sportswoman, foddie and petlover. I love working for my dreams and creating cool things with my hands but most of all I enjoy inspiring those around me to be their best version.

"Everything is created twice, first in the mind and then in reality " Robin Sharma.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency