Qurator's Photo Quest. Reflections on the Seim river (EN-UA)

IMG_20190725_233839-01.jpeg

ENUA
These were wonderful days of one beautiful summer. My friends and I went kayaking on the Seim river in northern Ukraine. Honestly, I didn't think I would get into the wild. Indeed, there were only us, the river, the magical trees and clouds reflected in the water... The weather was changeable, so every day everything around played with new colors. In order for the reflection in the water to be good, there must be a smooth surface of the water without waves, as well as good lighting (ie the sun:))Це були чудові дні одного прекрасного літа. Ми з друзями вирушили у сплав на байдарках по ріці Сейм на Півночі України. Чесно кажучи я не думала, що потраплю в абсолютно дику природу. Дійсно, там були лише ми, ріка, чарівні дерева і хмари, що відбивалися у воді... Погода була мінливою, тому кожного дня все навколо грало новими барвами. Для того, щоб відображення у воді було хорошим має бути рівна поверхня води без хвиль, а також хороше освітлення (тобто сонце:)

IMG_20210422_002647.jpg

IMG_20190724_112208_HDR-01.jpeg

ENUA
Honestly, looking at these photos, I could not choose one. I am an amateur, I took these photos on my old Xiaomi redmi 3 smartphone. But for me they have a special value, because I really like peace, quiet and such pristine places! So after much hesitation, I chose a few photos that I want to share with you!Чесно, переглядаючи ці фото, я не могла вибрати одне. Я аматор, ці фото я робила на свій старий смартфон Xiaomi redmi3. Але для мене вони мають особливу цінність, адже я дуже люблю тишу, спокій і такі незаймані місця! Отож після довгих вагань я обрала декілька фото, якими хочу з вами поділитися!

IMG_20210421_002942.jpg

Feel free to press upvote and let there be many beautiful reflections in your life!:)
Join the Qurator's photo quest. It's interesting here. See you🤗

IMG_20190728_182653-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency