Qurator's Photo Quest | Summer Vibes 🌞😁🌞

I love summer for the reasons the weather gets warmer, the days are longer, I feel more freedom as, I come out of my winter hibernation cave and it's ready to fuel up the barbecue and dust off my favorite bathing suit ready to hit them beaches.


summer_time_photos_sunsets_280.jpg

summer_time_photos_sunsets_304.jpg

summer_time_photos_sunsets_276.jpg

summer_time_photos_sunsets_298.jpg

summer_time_photos_sunsets_351.jpg

My perfect summer day is when, I wake up in the morning with the sun shining through my bedroom window, having a coffee on my balcony looking at that beautiful blue sky with that cool breeze blowing in my face, hearing the birds singing out from my huge willow tree and knowing that my lawnmower is broken 🤣


summer_time_photos_sunsets_312.jpg

summer_time_photos_sunsets_321.jpg

summer_time_photos_sunsets_354.jpg

summer_time_photos_sunsets_324.jpg

summer_time_photos_sunsets_352.jpg

I just love Summer 🌞🤤🌞


summer_time_photos_sunsets_300.jpg

Even the dogs known how to take advantage of a great summer day 🐕


summer_time_photos_sunsets_288.jpg

summer_time_photos_sunsets_305.jpg

Summer is a time when everyone comes together, gathering on the beaches catching up on a bit of sun tanning, chitchatting with friends, having a game of volleyball, a swim or a surf, kids playing on the beach, people building weird sand creatures on the beach what ever it maybe, it's like the world has just woken and everyone is energized and vibrant.


calbeach_1.jpg

calbeach_2.jpg

calbeach_3.jpg

calbeach_4.jpg

calbeach_5.jpg

calbeach_6u.jpg

For others summer can mean beach parties listening to some chill out music and sipping on a cocktail or two.


calbeach_7u.jpg

For the active ones it's plunging of a tree gripping on a Tarzan rope and plunging into that cool water lake.


calbeach_8u.jpg

Summer can be most beautiful when your sitting with friends on a cliff side watching that sunset.


calbeach_9u.jpg

Summer has something for everyone whether you are young or old there is something that will excite each one of us. Have a great summer guys in whatever way you choose to spend your summer. 🌞😁🌞


byronbay_112.jpg

kohsamui_4.jpg

Qurator's Photo Quest | Summer - by @qurator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency