Qurator's Photo Quest | Conceptual Photography - Covid Safe.

I think during the middle term of covid-19 things really started get more serious and people were all confused not really knowing were this virus had really come from what it was really capable of doing and how long were we going to remain in fear and lockdowns people were getting bored and frustrated with the media, there were and still are so many conspiracies but after a while, I learnt to switch of from the media and refrain myself talking about covid-19. It was time to get back to some sort of reality and have some fun because like everyone knowns it's here to stay we just need to accept the fact and move on the best way we can because we will never get the truth about all this devastating scenarios blame the governments, blame Bill Gates, it's not going to make any difference, I can't change that so, I have gotten to the point that, I really don't care anymore, I am just making the best of my life and moving on the best way, I can but I am still remaining covid safe as you can see 😁

mask_1u.jpg

mask_3u.jpg

mask_4u.jpg

mask_5u.jpg

Still been over covid safe, I turned it into a bit of fun and art during the boring lockdowns my wife really thought, I had lost it. 😱


mask_8u.jpg

mask_7u.jpg

mask_17u.jpg

mask_2u.jpg

mask_6u.jpg

I did find a new hobby during the lockdowns my wife and myself got into total cleaning mode inside the house, what ever wasn't needed was going to be carted of to the St Vincent's de Poor, we had many old forks and spoons that were going to be throw out but I ended keeping these spoons and forks for some reason and then sitting around in the garden one day, I suddenly came up, for a use of these spoons and forks by bending them, making them look like human bodies crawling up my pot plants but before placing these little human look alike spoons and forks in my garden, I took a photo shoot of them in various other ways this new hobby, I called my "Covid Boring Hobby" amazing what comes into mind when your bored and in lockdowns so not all was wasted and they have come in use for me today in this contest. 😂


mask_15u.jpg

mask_11u.jpg

mask_14u.jpg

mask_13u.jpg

mask_16u.jpg

mask_9u.jpg

koh_1.png

Qurator's Photo Quest | Conceptual Photography by #qurator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency