A Thank You, for Qurator's Monday Missions. / Un Gracias, para Monday Missions de Qurator´s.

image.png

Source: Unsplash - Caleb George

GOODBYE DEAR FRIEND
YOUR LIGHT GOES OUT MONDAY
YOU ARE ON MY MIND.

This is my entry to the contest held by @qurator's on Monday Missions.

I want to take this opportunity to thank you for so many Mondays of great contests, I am going to miss you a lot. I learned many things with you, in each of your challenges, although I am not a photographer, I was looking for the concept of each phrase and each topic. Thank you for your teaching.

This last challenge also led me to research on the topic of the week: HAIKU, which is a short poem, in Japanese culture.

Thanks for all friends of @Qurator´s.

hive-didver1.gif

Traducción al Español:

ADIOS AMIGO
TU LUZ SE APAGA
TÚ EN MI MENTE.

Esta es mi entrada al concurso que realiza @qurator´s en Monday Missions.

Quiero aprovechar para darles las gracias por tantos Lunes de grandes concursos, yo los voy a extrañar mucho. Aprendí muchas cosas con ustedes, en cada uno de sus retos, aunque no soy fotógrafa, buscaba el concepto de cada frase y cada tema. Gracias por su enseñanza.

Este último reto también me llevó a investigar sobre el tema de la semana: HAIKU, que es un poema breve, en la cultura japonesa.

Gracias por todo amigos de @Qurator´s.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency