Qurator's Photo Quest | Cables or Wires

This will be my entry for Qurator's Photo Quest | Cables or Wires, if you wish to join the contest, please kindly read and follow the guidelines here

separator2.png

I could say that I was lucky to be able to photograph these cables around my house when I was out wanting to do some street photography, but instead, I was trying to practice some leading lines using the wires around my house.

And then I decided to use them as my entry for the qurator's photo quest. what a nice coincidence isn't it?

separator2.png

I actually could not really decide which photo I should use as my entry for the contest, but I choose the one above since it really shows the cables leading to the lamp post in front of my house.

While the one below is a little bit more abstract because I captured a reflection of the wires from the unused bike's mirror that is put on top of my neighbor's wall.

separator2.png

And the last one is the power cable that runs into my house.

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency