Entry for Qurator's Photo Quest | Patterns

This will be my entry for this week's Qurator Photo Quest with Pattern as the theme. If you wish to join the quest or contest, please kindly read and follow the guidelines here

In one of the books that I read about photography, it is said that pattern is one of the elements that make a photo look good. It could draw the viewer to really get into the photo itself.

Unfortunately, my eyes are not fully trained to find the pattern and make use of it to the fullest potential in my photo work. The quest also helps me to push and try to find the pattern and use it as the entry for the quest.

and here are some of the patterns that I could find in my workplace and also around my house. The first one will be my entry and it is one of the art panels made with limestone in my workplace.

separator2.png

the one below is the grill of the door of the electrical panel.

separator2.png

And then I have the photos of the wooden handrail.

separator2.png

separator2.png

And the last is the ornament on the wall of my neighbor.

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal Flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency