Ехінацея Хот Папая (Echinacea Hot Papaya)

ехінацея червона 1.jpg

EnUk
I came across this beauty in my grandmother's garden, it turned out that it was echinacea. I was surprised because I know echinacea as a medicinal plant that grows in the wild and is not so lush. However, after reading a bit about it on the Internet, I learned that there are many varieties of cultivated echinacea and this flower is widely used in horticulture to decorate the yard. Echinacea in these photos belongs to the variety Hot Papaya. This variety is characterized by the fact that the cut flowers in the vase do not fade for a long time, although of course I prefer the flowers to please my eye in the garden, where I can take pictures of them :)Я надибала на ось цю красуню в бабусиному саду, виявилося, що це ехінацея. Я здивувалася, бо я знаю ехінацею як лікарську рослину, яка росте в дикій природі і яка не є такою пишною. Проте трохи почитавши про це в інтернеті, я дізналася, що існує безліч сортів культурної ехінацеї і ця квітка широко використовується у садівництві для того, щоб прикрасити прибудинкову територію. Ехінацея на цих фото відноситься до сорту Хот Папая. Цей сорт характерний тим, що зрізані квіти у вазі довго не в’януть, хоча я, звісно ж, надаю перевагу тому, щоб квіти тішили моє око у саду, де я зможу їх сфотографувати :)

ехінацея червона 2.jpg

ехінацея червона 3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency