Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! |The world's easiest cookie recipe // La receta de galletas más fácil del mundo. ENG-ESP



My first chocolate chip cookies


    Today I am going to be honest, I have tried to do everything in this life but baking is not my strong point and although I have tried many times I have died in the attempt. I always have hard ones, not even half an hour has passed and they almost take out a tooth when you bite them, that's why I had decided more never to waste ingredients trying and trying.

    But one of the challenges I set myself at the beginning of this quarantine was to try again and see if I approved of the matter. Today, the challenge I have with my friend @Qurator's is timely, since it is precisely about cookies. For days I was preparing with a good recipe and I made a survey among my friends to see which was the easiest for me, so I decided to take what my friend Anabel gave me, she is a pastry chef for many years and knows me perfectly.



    Then, knowing what the recipe was, I just had to prepare myself with the ingredients I bought during the week and today I'm ready to describe them step by step and tell you about my experience.

It is a direct source of vitamins and minerals, including phosphorus, magnesium, iron, calcium and potassium. It contains antioxidant substances that promote cardiovascular function and prevent diseases linked to aging.

Ingredients:


  • 115 grams of butter.
  • 100 grs of brown sugar
  • 65 grams of white sugar
  • an egg
  • a spoonful of vanilla
  • 225 grams of wheat flour
  • a spoonful of cornstarch
  • a spoonful of baking powder
  • a teaspoon of salt.
  • 150 grams of chocolate chips.

Step by step




  • The first thing we do is pour the two types of sugar into a bowl along with the butter and mix it up very well with a pastry spatula.

  • Then we add an egg that is also at room temperature and the essence of vanilla, we integrate everything little by little.



  • We put in a sieve and add the cornstarch (optional), wheat flour, baking powder and again we integrate everything.


  • We put the chocolate drops in and mix them up very well. I put 150 grams but if you like you can put much more.

  • We make some small balls and put them on a base to bake with wax paper or if you don't have that paper you can spread the tray with butter and wheat flour.

  • When we have all the balls ready we put them for an hour at the bottom of the fridge or if you want to speed up the process place them for 10 minutes in the fridge.

  • Once this process is done, we will put them in the oven at a temperature of 180°C for 18 minutes.





What do you think of the end result?

    You have no idea how happy I feel now, I could not believe it, it was something too rich, even seeing them made I had my doubts and thought that in a while they would be hard but it was not so, they were so soft and tasty as at first.



    Thank God I was able to learn and compete with my neighbors, I think it was news to share and now they all ask me for the recipe. I want to thank you all for coming to visit my blog and I also want to invite you not to miss this contest which is great.






STAY AT HOME// QUÉDATE EN CASA




Imágenes tomadas con mi cámara celular Kronos-net

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency