Qurator´s Monday Missions/ RANT AWAY

Hi friends of Hive!


I´m pleased to be writing once again in this community. In this occassion as a participant of a new edition of Qurator´s Monday Mission. As our friend @Qurator wrote in his post, it’s time to rant away and vent to get rid of some 2020 frustrations. My intention is to share with you how I´m going with that.

As I wrote before I do some entertaining or relaxing activities to vent out my frustrations, when they are about situations or moments of anger, may be bad mood too. But there are other more difficult circumstances where, as they are out of control or are not on my hands to solve, it causes a very bad sense of impotence, sometimes I cry. At this point I tend to do 2 things: a big rude scream or throw away something.


It´s not the solution, it’s not that I go crazy or violent, but I feel less stressed. It’s more an action of relief and I slow down quickly. Later, I can think how to finish out that feeling with another way like going out the house, for example. But, for now, that´s the way I have rant away my stronger frustrations of this year 2020. I´m planning a good detox routine for my body and mind before the end of the year. It works for me, What do you do? I want to know, so write your post.


¡I hope to be here next week. See you soon!



Original pictures taken from Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency