Qurator's Art Walk! | Mythical Creatures | Art Competition | HIPOCAMPO

IMG_20211023_215041.jpg

Imagen1.png

Saludos a todos

En esta oportunidad quiero participar en el concurso que nos trae Art Walk de @Qurator con el tema: Mythical Creatures, con tantas ideas por crear, entre medusa, un centauro, dragones, aves feníx, y otros, me decidí en mostrar un HIPOCAMPO, un caballo marino con la parte inferior del cuerpo desde el pecho en forma de monstruo marino o pez, muy parecido a un caballo de mar.

This time I want to participate in the contest brought to us by Art Walk from @Qurator with the theme: Mythical Creatures, with so many ideas to create, between jellyfish, a centaur, dragons, phenix birds, and others, I decided on showing a HIPOCAMPO, a sea horse with the lower part of the body from the chest in the shape of a sea monster or fish, very similar to a sea horse.

Imagen1.png

20211023_214106.gif

Imagen1.png

Fui realizando este arte digital desde la app flipaclip, creando cada trazo como muestro en el gif, dondole forma, color, textura y sombras. Espero les guste y se animen a participar.

I made this digital art from the flipaclip app, creating each stroke as I show in the gif, giving it shape, color, texture and shadows. I hope you like it and I encourage you to participate.

Imagen1.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency