QPQ - High motion

dsc_2173.jpg

This one was sitting and waiting for probably too long, or just the right time to show off.

The time has come!

Made in the Swiss tunnel, on the way somewhere between Flüelen and Sisikon, under the Alps. The adorable part of Switzerland, well known for many tunnels. I was still groping for my photographic skills, and this photo came out of sheer curiosity as I walked through the tunnel, the vehicles swaying beside me. There is something in these deafening tunnels, the sound is more intense, and the speed seems to be higher than it is.
For someone with mild claustrophobia enough to make me panic, the exit door for every 100 is a great relief, because behind that door is a view of the most beautiful lake ever!

bw_comm_1300_150_px_1100_120_px_.png

This is my entry for the #qurator photo quest, thank you all for your time and interest in what I do.🙌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency