My Favorite Toy ~ Qurator's Monday Mission

Hello Hiveans! Let me introduce you to my favorite toy ~ Puppets. All of them have names and I think you can guess who and what are their names based on the list and the photos attached. I love all of them and I don't practice favoritism. My babies get along very well and we always do things and play together. Ratatouille is very close to Po, Moo is happy-go-lucky, Duckduck is very cheeky, Raphael the stylish dude, Minnie Bunny is so cute, Bella is best friend with Minnie. Coco always with Blue Hippo and lastly Pinky is the sweetest and gets along well with everyone. Best time to play with them when I need alone time and to distress myself.

My puppet names

  • Ratatouille
  • Po Kungfu Panda
  • Moo Polka Dot
  • Duck Duck
  • Raphael Ninja Turtle
  • Minnie Bunny
  • Bella Bear
  • Coco Puppy
  • Blue Hippo
  • Pinky Elephant

20210205_234038 (2).jpg

20210205_224811 (2).jpg


And that concludes my presentation for:


Are you a fan of contests? You are also welcome to join the other contests that are currently ongoing. Please follow the links below for more details and have fun with your submissions!


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

The Best is yet to come, Keep Creating Keep Hiving!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency