Lonely Tree ~ Qurator's Art Walk! | Pointillism | Art Competition

Hello Hiveans and @qurator! How are you? Hope everyone is fine and having a good day wherever you are.

If you ask me first hand what is pointillism? I would say crazy tired painstaking art hahahah :D. I am just an amateur, how on earth I can finish this artwork when I started it. I began to wonder during the start of my journey creating this pointillism art using an A3 size drawing paper.

So what is pointillism art? Pointillism is a technique of painting in which hundreds of small, distinct dots of color are applied to the drawing canvas in patterns to form an image. It really relies on the ability of the eye and mind of the artist to blend the color spots into a range of tones of creating one's desired art.

I am a fighter and will not turn down this theme just because of those tiny dots. And here is my pointillism artwork and I hope you will like it.

Lonely Tree

20210905_175038 (2).jpg

My outline drawing

20210904_110112 (2).jpg

My coloring pen

20210904_113656.jpg


And that concludes my presentation for:


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

The Best is yet to come, Keep Creating Keep Hiving!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency