Satisfaction/ March Initiative (Eng-Esp)

Happy weekend friends of Hive what a pleasure to greet you, today I join the initiative of the month of March in the community, where we will talk about Satisfaction A topic that generates good vibes because we talk about the things that make us feel good and happy.

There are many things that generate Satisfaction for me. As I have told you in previous posts I have three sons, one of the things that generates me satisfaction is having fulfilled my purpose of being a mother, since I was very young I wanted to have children, at first I wanted a very large family, like those of before, eight or ten children, but then I realized that I only wanted three, I organized myself, I proposed it to myself and I fulfilled it thanks to God, I have my three sons, one of 20, another of 13 and the last one of 5 years old respectively.


With each of them I have lived different experiences, we have traveled, met, learned, dreamed and in turn we have materialized each of those dreams, being with them and that they are part of my family fills me with satisfaction.

Feliz fin de semana amigos de Hive qué gusto saludarles, hoy me sumo a la iniciativa del mes de marzo en la comunidad, donde hablaremos sobre la Satisfacción Un tema que nos genera buena vibra porque hablamos de las cosas que nos producen bienestar y alegría.
Hay muchas cosas que me generan Satisfacción. Como les he comentado en post anteriores tengo tres hijos varones, una de las cosas que me genera satisfacción es haber cumplido con mi propósito de ser madre, desde muy joven deseaba tener hijos, al principio quería una familia muy numerosa, como las de antes, de ocho o diez hijos, pero después me di cuenta de que solo quería tres, me organicé, me lo propuse y lo cumplí gracias a Dios, tengo mis tres hijos, uno de 20, otro de 13 y el último de 5 años respectivamente.
Con cada uno de ellos he vivido diferentes experiencias, hemos viajado, conocido, aprendido, soñado y a su vez hemos materializado cada uno de esos sueños, estar con ellos y que formen parte de mi familia me llena de satisfacción.

Becoming a Social Communicator, studying the career I wanted and being able to practice it in its different branches is something that fills me with full satisfaction, because I do what I like and that makes me happy. I feel fulfilled as a professional and that fills me with satisfaction, I know that I still have a lot to learn and I am preparing myself for it, I still have a lot to share, I have my goals set and with God's help I will materialize them.

Having my own home, since I was very young I always dreamed of having my own home, my space, my privacy, my place and thank God I got it, I have been living in my apartment for 7 years and although I still have many details to improve, being here is something that gives me satisfaction, it is my private place where I can have tranquility and enjoy peace even for limited times hehehehehe.

Being part of Hive, belonging to the Blockchain fills me with happiness and satisfaction, feeling that I belong to a place where I have common taste with many people.

Lograr ser Comunicadora Social, estudiar la carrera que quería y poder ejercerla en sus diferentes ramas es algo que me llena de satisfacción plena, pues hago lo que me gusta y eso me hace feliz. Me siento realizada como profesional y eso me llena de satisfacción, sé que me falta mucho por aprender y estoy preparándome para ello, aún tengo mucho por compartir, tengo mis metas establecidas y con ayuda de Dios las iré materializando.
Tener mi casa propia, desde muy joven siempre soñé con tener mi propia casa, mi espacio, mi privacidad, mi lugar y gracias a Dios lo conseguí, ya tengo 7 años viviendo en mi apartamento y aunque aún me falten muchos detalles por mejorar, el estar aquí es algo que me produce satisfacción, es mi lugar privado donde puedo tener tranquilidad y disfrutar de paz aunque sea por tiempos limitados jejejeje.
Formar parte de Hive, pertenecer a la Blockchain me llena de felicidad y satisfacción, sentir que pertenezco a un lugar, donde tengo gusto en común con muchas personas.

Creating content is a great fit for me as a communicator that I had not yet experienced and it has hooked me in such a way that I have been creating content for over a year now.

At Hive I have found good friendships and I am part of a wonderful team through the programs on Discord that I enjoy very much. Belonging to a place when I feel lonely fills me with satisfaction.

Sometimes we can feel like we don't fit in somewhere, it has happened to me a lot, that's why I feel that in Hive I'm like a fish in water so to speak.

La creación de contenidos me viene como anillo al dedo como comunicadora que aún no había experimentado y me ha enganchado de tal manera que llevo más de un año creando contenidos.
En Hive he encontrado buenas amistades y formo parte de un equipo maravilloso a través de los programas en Discord que disfruto mucho. Pertenecer a un lugar cuando me siento solo me llena de satisfacción.
A veces podemos sentir que no encajamos en algún sitio, a mí me ha pasado muchas veces, por eso siento que en Hive estoy como pez en el agua por así decirlo

Content creation fits me like a glove as a communicator that I had not yet experienced and it has hooked me in such a way that I have been creating content for more than a year.

In Hive I have found good friendships and I am part of a wonderful team through the programs in Discord that I enjoy very much. Belonging to a place when I feel lonely fills me with satisfaction.

Sometimes we can feel that we don't fit in somewhere, it has happened to me many times, that's why I feel that in Hive I'm like a fish in the water so to speak.

Crear contenido se ajusta muy bien a la faceta de comunicadora que aún no había experimentado y me ha enganchado de tal manera que ya llevo más de un año creando contenido.
En Hive he encontrado buenas amistades y formo parte de un equipo maravilloso a través de los programas en Discord que disfruto muchísimo. El pertenecer a un lugar cuando me siento solitaria me llena de satisfacción.
A veces podemos creer que no encajamos en algún lugar, a mí me ha pasado mucho, por eso siento que en Hive estoy como pez en el agua por decirlo de alguna manera.

Participating in community initiatives, in live programs I love it, it reminds me of my times on the radio, that's why I enjoy it so much, it reminds me of my times on the radio, it takes me back to my times and I love that.

There are many things that fill me with a lot of satisfaction that I will share with you another time, thanks for reading my publication, I read you in the comments, virtual hugs.

Property images used to document my publication, taken with my Redmi 9A cell phone, translator used DeepL, InShot application used for the cover photo.

Participar en las iniciativas de las comunidades, en los programas en vivo me encanta, me recuerda a mis tiempos en la radio, por eso lo disfruto mucho, me recuerda a mis tiempos de la radio, me remonta a mis tiempos y eso me encanta.
Hay muchas cosas que me llenan de mucha satisfacción que les compartiré en otra oportunidad, gracias por leer mi publicación, los leo en los comentarios, abrazos virtuales.
Imágenes de propiedad utilizadas para documentar mi publicación, tomadas con mi celular Redmi 9A, traductor utilizado DeepL, aplicación InShot utilizada para la foto de portada.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency