Let love sparkle your eyes 😍

Hi Hivers! I am @sishi after a decade, actually after many sweet and savory decisions, wanted to make a note of this and wanted to express a bit about my thoughts back.

Do u have an idea abt sparkling eyes? Well I do, with the time being, I was seeing a lot of people with such eyes, such pretty eyes. So what is the big deal?

That's the specialty. They talk about the things they love the most. They talk with that bunch they love to hang out. They talk with hope and excitement. Then their eyes sparkle like sparkling stars.

So the reason is "love, talk about love, excitement about love". Everything is sparkling when it blends with love and everything just be there as it is when we can't find a hint of "love". 🥰

So, don't seek love, let it come to you & let it sparkle your eyes. 💓

I will write frequently again and I will see you soon Hivers. Help me to pick up my hopes again and build me with you Hivers!

Cheers to whatever!

Image by https://www.canva.com/p/templates/EAFfdPK_rA8-beige-minimalist-lifestyle-polaroid-photo-frame-instagram-story/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now