MY THANKS TO THIS BEAUTIFUL AND LOVING COMMUNITY OF EMOTION&FEELINGS [ENG-ESP]

Cover image made by @sidalim88, using photos of my property. The design was made with the GridArt application.

Greetings my dear members who make life in this great community of @Emotions&feelings, today I want to share with all readers my extensive thanks to this beautiful community that has been for me a means of emotional outlet during these months of the year 2022.

In July 2021 I joined this great @Hive platform and by that time I only focused on scientific content, as this was more in line with my area of training, I am a chemistry teacher and all my content addressed until then revolved around this science.

This as a consequence of not having given me the task of scrutinizing this great blockchain, which handles a wide range of content where I could easily adjust to other interests, even so with some inexperience I began to inspect in discord activities and it was by December last year when through an activity of the @hispaPro program, which I consider my home that was being moderated by @Frankches, who has been a great reinforcement in the improvements of my work, I discovered the existence of this beautiful community.

Saludos mis estimados miembros que hacen vida en esta gran comunidad de @Emotions&feelings, hoy quiero compartir con todos los lectores mi agradecimiento extensivo a esta hermosa comunidad que ha sido para mí un medio de desahogo emocional durante estos meses del año 2022.

En Julio del 2021 me uní a esta gran plataforma de #Hive y para ese entonces solo me centre en contenido de índole científico, ya que este era más a fin con mi área de formación, soy docente de Química y todo mi contenido abordado hasta entonces giraba alrededor de esta ciencia.

Esto como consecuencia de no haberme dado a la tarea de escrudiñar a esta gran cadena de bloques, que maneja una amplia gama de contenido donde fácilmente me podía ajustar a otros intereses, aun así con algo de inexperiencia comencé a inspeccionar en las actividades de discord y fue para diciembre del año pasado cuando mediante una actividad del programa de @hispaPro, el cual considero mi casa que estaba siendo moderado por @Frankches, quien ha sido un gran refuerzo en las mejoras de mis trabajos, descubrí la existencia de esta hermosa comunidad.

Screenshot taken from my box of a comment posted by friend @frankches.

Since then it has become one of my favorites and now I will explain why, just this year has been one of great emotions for my life, without realizing in less than 7 months 3 fundamental members of my life have left the country and this has caused many mixed feelings in me, I also know that the situation of migrating to other countries has become a common denominator for many people, but unfortunately not everyone knows how to give a good management to our emotions.

That is why thanks to the existence of this community, which has allowed me to drain through writing all those repressed emotions and feelings in a more efficient way, has been a fundamental part of my great comfort when sharing my work here and I feel that I am in my comfort zone and that whenever I express something there will be someone who will surely comment me and that is where the moderators who work here play a key role.

Desde entonces se ha vuelto una de mis favoritas y ahora les detallare el por qué, justamente este año ha sido de grandes emociones para mi vida, sin darme cuenta en menos de 7 meses 3 integrantes fundamentales en mi vida se han ido del país y esto ha provocados muchos sentimientos encontrados en mí, también sé que la situación de emigrar a otros países se ha vuelto un factor de común denominador para muchas personas, pero lamentablemente no todos sabemos darle un buen manejo a nuestras emociones.

Es por ello que gracias a la existencia de esta comunidad, quien me ha permitido drenar mediante la escritura todos esas emociones y sentimientos reprimidos de una manera más eficiente, ha sido parte fundamental de mi gran comodidad a la hora de compartir mis trabajos aquí y es que siento que estoy en mi zona de confort y que siempre que exprese algo va haber alguien que de seguro me va a comentar y es allí donde juegan un papel fundamental los moderadores que laboran aquí.

Extiendo mis sinceras y cálidas felicitaciones al equipo que conforma esta gran comunidad de @Emotion&feelings, que con el tiempo ha ido creciendo continuamente y es gracias a esa hermosa labor que ustedes hacen al ser tan receptivos con cada uno de los trabajos que los diferentes suscriptores aquí comparten, eso es justamente lo que los hace especiales a ustedes en comparación con otras comunidades.

Capture of photos taken with the camera of the Redmi Note 9T phone. The design was made with the GridArt application.

The fact that you dedicate part of your valuable time to respond in a pleasant and very affectionate way to our work helps us to encourage our emotional intelligence and in this way encourages us to continue to grow and give the best of us in each of the works that we present within the great blockchain that is @Hive.

And I know that like me there are many other people who have an excellent appreciation of you, because when I have shared my publications in the different activities of discord, it has always reflected good comments of the work you are developing and how much the community has grown in this time.

That is why as I celebrate my first year in this blockchain that is @Hive, I wanted to share my immense gratitude with you for making me part of your community and especially for the great receptivity that each of my works have had with you.

El que ustedes dediquen parte de su valioso tiempo en responder de manera amena y muy cariñosa a nuestros trabajos nos ayuda a incentivar nuestra inteligencia emocional y de esta misma forma nos impulsa a continuar creciendo y dar lo mejor de nosotros en cada uno de los trabajos que presentamos dentro de la gran cadena de bloque que es @Hive.

Y sé que al igual que yo existen muchas otras personas que tiene una excelente apreciación de ustedes, porque cuando he compartidos mis publicaciones en las diferentes actividades de discord, siempre se ha reflejado buenos comentarios del trabajo que están desarrollando y de lo mucho que ha crecido la comunidad en este tiempo.

Es por ello que al celebrar mi primer año dentro de esta cadena de bloques que es @Hive, quise compartir mi inmenso agradecimiento con ustedes por hacerme parte de su comunidad y sobre todo por la gran receptividad que han tenidos cada uno de mis trabajos con ustedes.

Capture of the comment box of my first post in this community with the Redmi Note 9T camera.

With nothing more to express for now I say goodbye, but not before urging you to continue giving the best of yourselves as you have done so far. THANK YOU SO MUCH @EMOTIONS&FEELINGS.

Sin más nada que expresar por ahora me despido, no sin antes exhortarlos a que continúen dando lo mejor de ustedes como la han hecho hasta los momentos. MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS @EMOTIONS&FEELINGS.








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency