Agradeciendo al Universo ✨✨// Giving thanks to the Universe ✨✨

image.png
John Hain; Pixabay


I am grateful for every experience in my life, for every tear, for every pain and for every smile. I know that every single thing I receive, allows me to grow, allows me to flow, allows me to be a better human being.

I am grateful because every organ in my body has been improving, they have been finding the perfect harmony they need.

I am grateful for the money I receive because in this way, I can honor my commitments and when I receive it, I accept it, I bless it so that it multiplies to me and to the one who is giving it to me.

live.png
John Hain; Pixabay

Thank you for the abundance that I am enjoying, for all the good that is coming into my life, for the flow that I am enjoying.

Thank you for the purchases I can make, for being up to date with my commitments, because they are the fruit of my effort, of my work and of my parents' vision when they left me the business I am running as an inheritance.

Thanks to the food that I can put on my table, that becomes a source of health and that I can share with those who need it.

Thanks to the skin I inhabit because I am beginning to love it, to treat it as it deserves and to understand that my body is my temple and I must honor it.

image.png
John Hain; Pixabay

Thanks to the house where I live because it is my refuge and my resting place. This house that saw me born and which I honor and bless as it deserves.

Thanks to each person who crosses my path, to my new friends, to those who have always been with me and to those who are just passing through. From each one of them I have learned something. I am sure that I have also left them something positive in their hearts.

Thanks to the people who do not love me and who have wished me ill, because they have helped me to strengthen my character, to not let myself be trampled and to value those who have loved me sincerely.

Thanks to the Universe for conspiring in my favor, for helping me to create and for making my thoughts and words always positive.

Thank you to my soul because it has found the peace and tranquility it has always sought.

image.png
johnhain

Thank you because I allow myself not to fit into stereotypes, because I allow myself to be different, because I allow myself to show parts and traits of me, that surely many will not like.

Thank you because I allow myself to reinvent myself, because I am here to learn and to fulfill myself; that is from now on, my main priority.

Finally, thank you to our creator because I feel his light inside me, his divine love invades me and makes me a better version of myself.

Thank you once again for being, for stopping to read me, I appreciate it very much.

Portada de facebook ropa minimalista.gif


✨✨ Español ✨✨


image.png
John Hain; Pixabay


Estoy agradecida por cada experiencia en mi vida, por cada lágrima, por cada dolor y por cada sonrisa. Sé que cada cosa que recibo, me permite crecer, me permite fluir, me permite ser mejor ser humano.

Estoy agradecida porque cada órgano en mi cuerpo ha ido mejorando, han ido encontrando la armonía perfecta que necesitan.

Gracias al dinero que recibo porque de esa manera, puedo honrar mis compromisos y al recibirlo, lo acepto, lo bendigo para que se me multiplique a mí y a quien me lo está entregando.

live.png
John Hain; Pixabay

Gracias por la abundancia de la que estoy disfrutando, por todo lo bueno que está llegando a mi vida, por la fluidez de la que estoy disfrutando.

Gracias por las compras que puedo hacer, por estar al día con mis compromisos, porque son fruto de mi esfuerzo, de mi trabajo y de la visión de mis padres al dejarme como herencia el negocio que estoy manejando.

Gracias a los alimentos que puedo colocar en mi mesa, que se convierten en fuente de salud y que puedo compartirlos con aquellos que lo necesiten.

Gracias a la piel que habito porque estoy comenzando a quererla, a tratarla como merece y entender que mi cuerpo es mi templo y debo honrarlo.

image.png
John Hain; Pixabay

Gracias a la casa donde vivo porque es mi refugio y mi lugar de descanso. Esta casa que me vio nacer y a la que honro y bendigo como merece.

Gracias a cada persona que se cruza en mi camino, a mis nuevos amigos, a los de siempre y a los que solo están de paso. De cada uno de ellos he aprendido algo. Estoy segura de haberles dejado también algo positivo en sus corazones.

Gracias a las personas que no me quieren y que me han deseado mal, porque me han ayudado a fortalecer mi carácter, a no dejarme pisotear y a valorar a quienes sí me han querido sinceramente.

Gracias al Universo por conspirar a mi favor, por ayudarme a crear y por hacer que mis pensamientos y palabras sean siempre positivos.

Gracias a mi alma porque ha encontrado la paz y el sosiego que siempre ha buscado.

image.png
johnhain

Gracias porque me permito no encajar en estereotipos, porque me permito ser diferente, porque me permito mostrar partes y rasgos de mí, que seguramente no le van a gustar a muchos.

Gracias porque me permito reinventarme, porque estoy aquí para aprender y para realizarme; esa es a partir de ahora, mi mayor prioridad.

Finalmente gracias al nuestro creador porque siento su luz dentro de mí, su amor divino me invade y me hace ser una mejor versión de mí misma.

Gracias una vez más por estar, por detenerte a leerme, lo aprecio mucho.

Portada de facebook ropa minimalista.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency