The Happiest Me: Unlazy Contest

English

img_0.21613395972426605
This image is mine. It was shot with my Tecno LC7 phone.

Good morning neighbours. I am new here and ready to meet you all. First, I am @mrenglish who doesn't speak too much English 😅😂😅. You wonder how come the name then, you'd get to know more about that. I am just trying to be the best I can. Gracefully, I have been able to get my hands in the tab and discover the better me.

Meeting you all is one thing that would stick for life. A lot of things happen around us, in them there are opportunities to break even. Don't let me bore you with this rhetoric. Come along, I have some stuff to show you.

The Happiest Me

I love to engage in work. Being idle makes me sick. That's why I like to lay my hands on something. Preferably, poetry.

Each time there is a need to meet, I could untangle it through writing a poem. Recently, some of my poetic works were bought in some other writing platform and that gave me more guts to keep doing poems.

At other times, when I am not writing a blog, I find myself making research on new farming trends. Farming is native work for me and I cherish all the moments I have had doing one farming thing or the other. From fisheries to crop rotation and mixed farming, the joy knows no bounds.

Finding my superlative happy mode, just give me a task.

Everyone loves to eat, to eat good food. I love good food, it makes me happy too 😅😂😂.

img_0.4857600584326311
Andrea Piacquadio

Positive Traits To A Team

Team work for me is bringing ideas to form a strong frontier through synergy. I love to be strategic, a hardwood that feels that no mountain is insurmountable.

I believe anything is possible and we one accord nothing should become a hurdle that cannot be overcome.

The trait I am most likely to bring to a team is believe.

Like the popular product, Nike………Let's do it.

In this trait, I have been able to cull other qualities like hope and faith.

Hence, the more reason I am optimistic and get along with whomever I am paired with, the better the outcome.

Take Me For This: I Am Not Wrong

Usually, I don't like to be overly overbearing on people. As a little child, my parents have taught me to be tolerant. This has made me able to tolerate people irrespective of status, age, gender or creed.

With tolerance comes respect. You cannot tolerate people and not respect them. Respect is what you give and get back. If you must be respected, then you have a duty to respect too.

However, some people have taken this as my weak point and felt they could trample on me as a result.

I am not a coward. I am just trying to be as human as possible.

Friends, it's good to be tolerant. The world would have been a better place if we had tolerated each other

Surprise About Hive

First, I saw the hive engine as a sacred place. As a newbie, I never wanted to try something stupid that could cost me my account, so I had to steer clear.

One day, someone just called my attention to what treasury I have in my hive engine. It was so shocking that I had so much in there.

Aside from the fact that originality pays here, the positive surprise about hive is the engine where a lot of treasures are kept. To say that it was a surprise is an understatement because at the moment when I discovered it, I never expected that a white corn meal could come from a black pot.

img_0.4626226130794264

Spanish

img_0.21613395972426605
*Esta imagen es mía. Fue filmado con mi teléfono Tecno LC7.

Buenos dias vecinos. Soy nuevo aquí y estoy listo para conocerlos a todos. Primero, soy @mrenglish que no habla mucho inglés 😅😂😅. Te preguntas cómo es que el nombre entonces, llegarías a saber más sobre eso. Sólo estoy tratando de ser lo mejor que puedo. Con gracia, he podido poner mis manos en la pestaña y descubrir lo mejor de mí.

Conocerlos a todos es algo que se mantendría de por vida. Muchas cosas suceden a nuestro alrededor, en ellas hay oportunidades para alcanzar el punto de equilibrio. No me dejes aburrirte con esta retórica. Ven, Inhabe algunas cosas para mostrarte.

El yo más feliz

Me encanta participar en el trabajo. Estar ocioso me enferma. Es por eso que Inike para poner mis manos en algo. Preferiblemente, poesía.

Cada vez que hay una necesidad de encontrarme, podría desenredarla escribiendo un poema. Recientemente, algunas de mis obras poéticas fueron compradas en alguna otra plataforma de escritura y eso me dio más chicos para seguir haciendo poemas.

En otras ocasiones, cuando no estoy escribiendo un blog, me encuentro investigando sobre nuevas tendencias agrícolas. La agricultura es un trabajo nativo para mí y aprecio todos los momentos que he tenido haciendo una actividad agrícola u otra. Desde la pesca hasta la rotación de cultivos y la agricultura mixta, la alegría no tiene límites.

Encontrar mi modo feliz superlativo, solo dame una tarea.

A todo el mundo le encanta comer, comer buena comida. Me encanta y me hace feliz también 😅😂😂.

img_0.4857600584326311
Andrea Piacquadio

Rasgos positivos de un equipo

El trabajo en equipo para mí es traer ideas para formar una frontera sólida a través de la sinergia. Vivo para ser estratégico, una madera dura que siente que ninguna montaña es insuperable.

Creo que todo es posible y estamos de acuerdo en que nada debe convertirse en un obstáculo que no se puede superar.

El rasgo que es más probable que aporte a un equipo es creer.

Al igual que el producto popular, Nike …… *** Hagámoslo. ***

En este rasgo, he podido seleccionar otras cualidades como la esperanza y la fe.

Por lo tanto, con más razón soy optimista y me llevo bien con quien sea que esté emparejado.

Tómame por esto: no estoy equivocado

Por lo general, no me gusta ser demasiado autoritario con la gente. Desde pequeña, mis padres me han enseñado a ser tolerante. Esto me ha hecho capaz de tolerar a las personas independientemente de su estatus, edad, género o credo.

Con la tolerancia viene el respeto. No se puede tolerar a las personas y no respetarlas. El respeto es lo que das y recibes. Si debe ser respetado, entonces también tiene el deber de respetar.

Sin embargo, algunas personas han tomado esto como mi punto débil y sintieron que podrían pisotearme como resultado.

no soy cobarde Solo trato de ser lo más humano posible.

Amigos, es bueno ser tolerantes. El mundo hubiera sido un lugar mejor si nos hubiésemos tolerado

Sorpresa sobre la colmena

Primero, vi el motor de la colmena como un lugar sagrado. Como novato, nunca quise probar algo estúpido que pudiera costarme mi cuenta, así que tuve que mantenerme alejado.

Un día, alguien me llamó la atención sobre el tesoro que tengo en mi motor de colmena. Fue tan impactante que tenía tanto allí.

Aparte del hecho de que la originalidad paga aquí, la sorpresa positiva de Hive es el motor donde se guardan muchos tesoros. Decir que fue una sorpresa es quedarse corto porque en el momento en que lo descubrí, nunca esperé que una harina de maíz blanco pudiera salir de una olla negra.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency