Born Stupid Is Not A Choice

img_0.2559205118745886.jpg

Dearest readers, I have to edit and change the whole stories so that it won't get into a wrong perception.
I didn't mean to say that we are all born stupid but we tend to make stupid choices somehow.

For example as myself, I always end up choosing the wrong kind of man. That's the stupid thing I have done. My weakness was, I tend to fall for a vulnerable man that tell stories about how bad their life and relation was and I felt for their stories.

Shame on you,if you fooled me once, shame on me if you fooled me twice. That's all I can say now.
But lesson learned. There times is a charm. I won't let anybody do that to me anymore.

As I was saying, born stupid is not a choice, so we should learned from our mistake. Our stupid choices.
Do not let the stupidity haunts you. But learned to be wiser. Do not listen to one side of stories, because only a fool believe their own lies.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency