This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Kissing/Gesture/Advice

MEANING OF KISSES,
Unsplash

Kissing naturally is a sign of indication,
It's an indicator on his own. It's indicate a lot of things but limited to the few one listed below.
Kiss on the stomach = I'm ready to go
Kiss on the Forehead = I hope we're together
forever
Kiss on the Ear = You are my everything
Kiss on the Cheek = We're friends
Kiss on the Hand = I adore you
Kiss on the Neck = We belong together
Kiss on the Shoulder = I want You
Kiss on the Lips = I love You
Unsplash

GESTURE MEANINGS.....
Holding Hands = We definitely love each other.
One finger on the head=I need your attention.
Slap on the Butt = That's mine
Holding on tight = I don't want to let go
Looking into each other's Eyes= I just plain love you
Playing with Hair = Tell me you love me
Arms around the Waist = I love you too much to let go.
Laughing while Kissing = I am completely comfortable with you.
Keeping one eyes open and close one=I need you attention. Unsplash

ADVICE - Don't ask for a kiss, take one and If you were thinking about someone while reading this, you're definitely in Love..,
Falling in love is quite different from catching feelings for one.
Love realized it's self when you take out the emotions, compassion, feelings and still realize you care for that person.,
That's love,
Many mistook love for something else like enslaving.
You don't enslaved yourself or someone else in the name of 💕 love,
Many does that.
Many lovers dies in trauma,
Many lovers dies in pains,
Unsplash

When the purpose of love is not known,
Abuse is inevitable.
Love has meanings as kissing and gestures does.
How do you define yours?
Love was made to be enjoyable not to be suffering or grows in pains.
No.
Don't mistook love for something else,
So that you won't suffer the penalty.