RE: RE: TOXIC RELATIONSHIP: ARE YOU SAFE? PT 1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOXIC RELATIONSHIP: ARE YOU SAFE? PT 1

RE: TOXIC RELATIONSHIP: ARE YOU SAFE? PT 1

Being in a toxic relationship is just like you still eating even when you fill full because you already said you don't want to waste food and at the end you have difficulty going to the toilet or you might just feel so restless.

No matter how little a person acts that you don't find it okay, it's good you don't take it lightly, be more vigilant but don't be hostile in handling things. Sometimes we just have to learn how to walk away, it's not easy but we have to learn how to. Time they say heal all wounds and I believe that because I've experienced it before.

Thank you so much for sharing this with us Janna, I hope I can come back to read the other part 😊. #dreemport brought me here ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now