My favorite authors [Eng | Esp]

This post is both in English and Spanish, puedes ir directamente al español dando click AQUI

eng.jpg

The first thing I want to do at the beginning of this publication is to congratulate this beautiful community on its first anniversary.

It is a wonderful community because the people who manage it and its members who fill it with content do it with quality, with love, and with feelings that provoke you to sit down and read each of these creations.

I'm reaching the limit of the first initiative, I got careless and now I come running. So I'm off to introduce my three favorite authors.

To read her, the good friend @mercmarg is to give yourself a gift. Her way of writing takes you into a world of knowledge, of learning, but not in a boring way, She does it like taking you by the hand like a mother takes her child; she is all academic.

As soon as I came to Hive, I stumbled upon her in the @elcomentador project group and from then on she has been an author I should not lose sight of. Reading her contents I have learned, and you can see how hard it is for me to learn.

@fragozar01 I also met him in my beginnings in Hive. I remember he had a program on a Discord server where you learned a lot. He belonged to the @elcomentador project group.

Ramon is an executioner when it comes to tokens, he is not selfish to teach or invite you, but I have the gross to a million. I must put some effort into it.

But what strikes me most are his writings, he has an exquisite way of writing that captivates the reader, in my case he makes me feel part of the story; they are magnificent letters.

This is cheating, you only have to name three (03), there are many authors that I admire and that I can say favorites, but I will be good and now I will introduce you to my last favorite author. Just because I name him in this position doesn't mean he has less merit, they are all good.

When it comes to horror and taking its lyrics to your mind as if you were watching a movie we have to look for @susurrodmisterio. If you bite your nails reading him, you'll be understood; it happens to me.

Since I decided to learn about writing, now I do not lose sight of him, with him you learn a lot, he is not stingy in teaching and always has good comments that motivate.

Besides, he has two or three programs in Discord, or at least he is associated with them that help the one who is beginning within the world of writing.

The three of them are examples to follow, they are authors to whom you can't see any waste. I am very grateful to all three of them.

Heck, I made this post at full speed because I didn't want to miss it, I made it with my heart in my hand and with a lot of love.

The universe granted them all their desires.

Thank you for your visit.

Translated with DeepL - free version

Españól

espa.jpg

Lo primero que quiero y debo hacer al comenzar esta publicación es felicitar a esta hermosa comunidad por su primer aniversario.

Es una comunidad maravillosa porque la gente que la administra y sus miembros que la llenan de contenidos lo hacen con calidad, con amor, con sentimientos que lo que provoca es sentarse a leer cada una de esas creaciones.

Estoy llegando al límite de la primera iniciativa, me descuidé y ahora vengo corriendo. Así que me voy de una a presentar a mis tres autores favoritos.

Leer a la buena amiga @mercmarg es darse un regalo. Su forma de escribir te lleva a un mundo de conociendo, de aprendizaje, pero no de forma aburrida.

Lo hace como llevándote de la mano, como una mamá lleva a su hijo; ella es toda académica.

Apenas llegué a Hive, me tropecé con ella en el grupo del proyecto @elcomentador y de allí en adelante ha sido una autora que no debo perder de vista. Leyendo sus contenidos, he aprendido y mire usted que para que yo aprenda cuesta.

@fragozar01 también me lo encontré en mis inicios en Hive. Recuerdo que tenía un programa en un servidor de Discord en el que se aprendía mucho. El pertenecía al grupo del proyecto @elcomentador.

Ramón es un verdugo en lo que respecto a los tokens, no es egoísta para enseñar o invitarte, pero yo tengo el bruto a millón. Debo ponerle empeño.

Pero lo que más me llama la atención son sus escritos, tiene una forma exquisita de escribir que cautiva al lector, en mi caso me hace partícipe de la historia; son letras magníficas.

Esto es trampa, solo hay que nombrar a tres (03), son muchos los autores que admiro y que puedo decir favoritos, pero me portaré bien y ahora les presentaré a mi último autor favorito. El que lo nombre en esta posición no significa que tenga menor merito, todos son buenos.

Cuando se trata de terror y de llevarte sus letras a la mente como si estuvieras viendo una película tenemos que buscar a @susurrodmisterio. Si te comes las uñas al leerle, se te entenderá; a mí me pasa.

Como decidí enseriarme con lo de la escritura, ahora no lo pierdo de vista, con él se aprende mucho, no es mezquino en la enseñanza y siempre tiene un buen comentario que motiva.

Además, tiene dos o tres programas en Discord o mínimo está asociado en ellos que ayudan al que esta comenzando con en el mundo de la escritura.

Los tres son ejemplos a seguir, son autores a los que no se les ve desperdicio. A los tres les estoy muy agradecido.

Caray, he hecho esta publicación a toda velocidad porque no quería perdérmela, la he hecho con el corazón en la mano y con mucho amor.

El universo les otorgué todos sus anhelos.

Gracias por su visita.

Copia de Diseño sin título (1).gif

The images are my property processed by CANVA and FILMORA.
Las imágenes son de mi propiedad procesadas por CANVA y FILMORA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency