This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

|Satisfacción|- Educar es mi satisfacción 🤓🧑‍🏫🧑‍🎓📖📝 [spa/eng]

Portada Informe Diseño Orgánico Elegante Beige.png

Mis queridos amigos de las #Emociones&Sentimientos, les saludo en este lindo mes que florece y nos mantiene conectados con nuestro ser 💐.

Justo escribo estas líneas desde la #Insatisfacción; No suelo ser una persona de quejarme mucho pero cuando saturo mis límites me quejo hasta por estar tranquila (como diría mi sobrina 😜). Es que justamente cuando veo el tema, paralelo a ello estoy con las carencias cotidianas de mi país y que no vale la pena mencionar porque ¡Ajá! Muchos la conoces, lo que puedo es preguntarme ¿Cómo no estar #Insatisfecha con la vida que llevamos? Es que de verdad, trato de encontrar motivos para decir que mis necesidades están satisfecha pero hoy es uno de esos momentos que no. Lo siento.

¿Qué me satisface?

Cuando leí la publicacion y como no encontré inspiración o #satisfacción, entonces dejé descansar mi mente y retomé

Momento de descanso

Momento de acción

Así soy 😎😎😎

My dear friends of Emotions&Feelings, I greet you in this beautiful month that blooms and keeps us connected with our being. I am just writing these lines from Dissatisfaction; I am not usually a person who complains a lot but when I saturate my limits I complain even to be calm (as my niece would say). It is precisely when I see the subject, parallel to it, that I am with the daily shortages of my country and that it is not worth mentioning because Aha! Many of you know it, what I can do is ask myself how not to be dissatisfied with the life we lead? I really try to find reasons to say that my needs are satisfied but today is one of those moments that I am not. I feel it.

What satisfies me? When I read the 'publication' and found no inspiration or satisfaction, then I let my mind rest and picked up again. Moment of rest Moment of action This is who I am

FotoJet.jpg

Ciertamente, la situación económica no ayuda mucho, porque aunque pensemos que el dinero no lo es todo, a mi me ayudaría mucho en estos momentos (apreciación personal e individual). Yo trabajo para una institución pública donde las garantías y reivindicaciones laborales no colaboran a quedarme y sin embargo allí me mantengo, ¿Por qué? Porque estoy #satisfecha con lo que hago.

Yo soy docente y en mis funciones estoy ligada a trabajar con diferentes personas, y cuando digo diferentes no miento o exagero; yo puedo trabajar hoy con un grupo de bachilleres (personas que estudian secundaria), con universitarios o con los altos gerentes de alguna empresa que necesiten de nuestras formaciones. Hombres, mujeres, personas mayores, jóvenes iniciando su camino en algún ámbito laboral. También le agrego personas que están dispuestas a aprender y otras que ya piensan que lo saben todo y siempre llegan con esa resistencia a lo que yo voy a enseñar, entonces mis clases van orientadas a varios aspectos:

Certainly, the economic situation does not help much, because although we think that money is not everything, it would help me a lot at this time (personal and individual appreciation). I work for a public institution where the job guarantees and demands do not help me to stay and yet I stay there, why? Because I am satisfied with what I do.

I am a teacher and in my functions I am linked to working with different people, and when I say different I am not lying or exaggerating; I can work today with a group of high school graduates, with university students or with the top managers of a company who need our training. Men, women, older people, young people starting their way in some field of work. I also add people who are willing to learn and others who already think they know everything and always come with this resistance to what I am going to teach, so my classes are oriented to various aspects:

IMG_20221103_100545499.jpg

Leveling up Look, obviously I feel the nervousness, anxiety and anticipation of knowing who I am going to face; this is a natural physiological feeling in the face of uncertainty. So my first 5 minutes are essential to set the tone for what I do, what we will do and what we hope to do. The teaching model is different from a normal subject, so the first thing I have to do is to clarify and let them speak so that I know who I am dealing with.

Nivelar. Miren, obvio que siento el nervio, la ansiedad y expectativa de saber con quién me voy a enfrentar; esto es una sensación fisiológica natural ante la incertidumbre. Por eso, mis primeros 5 minutos son esenciales para marcar pauta en lo que hago, haremos y qué esperamos alcanzar. El modelo de enseñanza es distinto a una materia normal, asi que lo primero que debo es aclarar y dejar que hablen para saber a quienes me enfrento.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-06 at 13.54.23 (1).jpeg

Secondly, it is participation. As I said, our training processes are for updating and improvement, but because we are such heterogeneous groups, we have to have learning strategies available for everyone and for everyone to participate. It happens to me very often that I have people who love to raise their hands and say "I am the volunteer" and others who don't even want to write their name. I have to make it very clear that everyone will be active in the whole training process because "I can put information on the board but they are the ones who develop it".

En segundo lugar, es la participación. Como les dije, nuestros procesos formativos son de actualización y mejoramiento, pero por ser grupos tan heterogéneos debemos tener estrategias de aprendizajes disponibles para todos y que todos participen. Me pasa con mucha frecuencia que tengo personas que les encanta levantar la mano y decir “yo soy el voluntario” y otros que ni quieren escribir el nombre. Debo dejar muy claro que todos estarán activos en todo el proceso de formación porque “yo puedo colocar información en la lamina pero ellos son los que la desarrollan”.

IMG_20221104_121729719.jpg

Dynamics. We have several sensory channels to acquire knowledge; some are visual (so some illuminated sheets will be enough for them to learn), others are auditory (so I have to reinforce the sheets with my voice and explanation) and lastly, there are the kinaesthetic ones that can see and hear but if they don't do it, they don't fix the knowledge. So, throughout the teaching I have to work on these channels so that the information reaches everyone in the same way.

Dinámicas. Nosotros tenemos varios canales sensoriales para adquirir los conocimiento; algunos son visuales (entonces unas láminas iluminadas les será suficiente para su aprendizaje), otros son auditivos (entonces tengo que reforzar lo de las láminas con mi voz y explicación) y por último, estan los kinestésicos que pueden ver y escuchar pero si no hacen, no fijan el conocimiento. Entonces, a lo largo de las enseñanzas debo ir trabajando esos canales para que la información llegue de igual manera a todos.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-06 at 13.54.23.jpeg

Evaluation. I use jokes, anecdotes, humorous thoughts (always encouraging respect and vocabulary), tangible or real examples, and depending on the group, I apply other strategies to teach and evaluate. From the moment they arrive in terms of punctuality, performance and leaving the training, I am evaluating quantitatively and qualitatively.
And I do this every day that I have to share with the group, complementing it with my knowledge, image, help, support and sharing of ideas every minute that I give them and as I always tell them, ALL FOR THE SAME SALARY! JE,JE

La evaluación. Yo así como les escribo, así soy en clases; me valgo de chistes, anécdotas, pensamientos jocosos (siempre fomentando el respeto y vocabulario), ejemplos tangibles o reales, y dependiendo del grupo, entonces aplico otras estrategias para ir enseñando y evaluando. Desde que llegan en cuanto a puntualidad, desempeño y salida de la formación, estoy evaluando de forma cuantitativa y cualitativa.
Y esto lo hago todos los días que me toca compartir con grupo, complementándolo con mis conocimientos, imagen, ayuda, apoyo y compartir de ideas cada minuto que les otorgo y como siempre les digo ¡TODO POR EL MISMO SALARIO! JE,JE

FotoJet.jpg

¿Qué me motiva a hacerlo?

La satisfacción al ver como “atrapo” a las personas durante todo el curso; me ha tocado, que estos señores gerentes nacionales con todos sus conocimientos, al final salgan fortalecidos con todo lo que les ofrezco. También, tengo personas que le dicen a las 7:30 a. m. y llegan a las 9:00 a. m. y yo no me molesto pero una vez que “conectan” con el curso e información, entonces al otro día son los primeros en llegar, eso me satisface.

Tambien tengo participantes que no quieren hablar o se resisten y al final de esa misma tarde, son ¡Los mas colaboradores, preguntones e interventores! Que digo, en serio el mensaje esta llegando.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-06 at 13.54.59.jpeg

Por supuesto, al final hago un repaso o revalidación de todos los conocimientos y escuchar los mensajes de las personas felicitándome, ovacionando mi institución, queriendo hacer otras formaciones, pidiendo mas información, creando lazos de relación entre los participantes, les cuento mis estimado que al llegar el final del dia, en la oscuridad de mi cuarto, me siento #satisfecha, muy satisfecha por lo que hago en mi dia a dia.

Mi relación con mis jefas ha mejorado, y le doy gracias a Dios y a la disposición de entendernos cada día más, por lo que mas allá de la carencia económica me satisface que podamos mantener relaciones cordiales, de apoyo y comprensión.

No sé que me depara este 2023 y espero que sean las cosas que anhela mi corazón, pero de salir de la institución o encontrar otro puesto mejor, sin duda será una de las mejores experiencias satisfactoria en mi vida que recordaré como una de las que me permitió crecer, conocer y aprender de cada uno de mis participantes.

What motivates me to do it? The satisfaction of seeing how I "catch" people throughout the course; it has happened to me that these national managers, with all their knowledge, come out strengthened by everything I offer them. Also, I have people who say 7:30 a.m. and arrive at 9:00 a.m. and I don't bother, but once they "connect" with the course and information, then the next day they are the first to arrive, that satisfies me. I also have participants who don't want to talk or resist and by the end of that same evening, they are the most helpful, questioning and intervening! I mean, the message is really getting through.

Of course, at the end I do a review or revalidation of all the knowledge and listen to the messages of the people congratulating me, praising my institution, wanting to do other trainings, asking for more information, creating bonds of relationship between the participants, I tell them my estimations that at the end of the day, in the darkness of my room, I feel satisfied, very satisfied for what I do in my day to day. My relationship with my bosses has improved, and I thank God and the willingness to understand each other more and more, so beyond the economic shortage I am satisfied that we can maintain cordial, supportive and understanding relationships. I don't know what 2023 holds for me and I hope it will be the things that my heart desires, but if I leave the institution or find a better position, it will undoubtedly be one of the best experiences in my life that I will remember as one of those that allowed me to grow, to know and learn from each of my participants.

FotoJet.jpg

No me quiero despedir sin agradecer a la maravillosa comunidad que siempre nos trae unos temas actuales y que nos ponen a pensar para compartir con todos ustedes.

Mis fotografias son de algunas formaciones realizadas en dos grupos distintos, unos a aprendices y otros a altos gerentes de nuestra empresa petrolera.

La portada fue editada en Canvas y mi bello separador, estuvo realizado con una aplicación que conseguí llamada Fotojet y apenas estoy probando ¿Qué tal quedó?

Gracias por su lectura y apoyo.

I don't want to say goodbye without thanking the wonderful community that always brings us some topical and thought-provoking issues to share with you all. My photographs are of some training sessions carried out in two different groups, one for apprentices and the other for senior managers of our oil company. The cover was edited in Canvas, and my beautiful separator was made with an application I got called fotojet and I am just trying it out. How did it look? Thanks for your reading and support.

IMG_20221216_130232872.jpg