This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Self-esteem: happy with who I am! 😍//Autoestima: ¡feliz de quién soy! 😍

😍

IMG-20240807-WA0020.jpg

Are you happy with who you are and how you are?
Do you think it is important?
Can our personal worth be unbalanced?

In these days, I have seen the need to evaluate myself in this sense and be happy with who I am and what I can get to do if I maintain a healthy balance in my self-worth.

I am happy with who I am!

I am not perfect, I have made many mistakes that today I see them as lessons learned in life. I have not been able to do many things that I would like to have done, but I don't see them as impossible, I continue to strive to achieve my goals. My decisions have allowed me to enjoy blessings, such as simplifying my life and enjoying certain personal advantages. I like to evaluate myself because I always have something to improve on, I have my struggles with shyness, I have changed a lot actually, and I am very happy with who I am.

It is important to have some personal courage:

Yes, we are all important, and we all have something that makes us valuable.

And that is very nice. Knowing what makes you valuable, allows you to feel fulfilled, with good positive energy, and the desire to perform your activities with the best aptitude.

It doesn't matter if what you do nobody sees it, because it has happened to me, suddenly you are a person who collaborates in the union, but it is not appreciated in the best way.
You have skills and virtues, but they see them as competition or simply ignore them.
And so, among other things, I don't complicate myself! I'm happy with who I am 😍👍

IMG-20240807-WA0019.jpg

Imbalance in your personal worth:

Nowadays, it is becoming more common to see judgmental people, with superiority complex, self-conceited and without the slightest shame to show it. These types of personalities believe they are important, more important than others, to the point of hurting the most vulnerable. The other extreme is the opposite, I am worthless!

There is no good personal balance, when you think you are more important than others, you are not well. And thinking that you are worthless, you lose your dignity as a person, is not right either.

What will be the end result of not having a healthy self-esteem?

In both extremes, they are lonely people, they have no friends, they are not happy, there is no peace of mind.

It's sad, but it's a reality!

Having a healthy self-esteem is very rewarding, you feel good about yourself and that is very powerful when you have to deal with these personalities. You stand on your principles Because you are happy with who you are! 😍☺️♥️👍

A healthy personal balance can make all the difference and bring you happiness. Even when everything around you is not promising, being convinced of what you want to be will help you to value yourself as a healthy and balanced person. That is emotional intelligence.

IMG-20240807-WA0018.jpg

And you, are you happy with who you are?

Thank you for reading and supporting my content, I appreciate it. Greetings to everyone in the community and the big lion family, always happy to visit and contribute something to my topics. Hope you are having a good time, until a next one, friends 😘.


IMG-20240618-WA0004.jpg


IMG-20240807-WA0020.jpg

¿Eres feliz de quién eres y como eres?
¿Crees que es importante?
¿Se puede desequilibrar nuestra valía personal?

En estos días, he visto la necesidad de evaluarme en este sentido y estar feliz de quién soy y lo que puedo llegar hacer si mantengo un sano equilibrio en mi valía personal.

¡Soy feliz de quién soy!

No soy perfecta, he cometido muchos errores que hoy los veo como aprendizajes de la vida. No he logrado hacer muchas cosas que me gustaría haber hecho, pero tampoco lo veo como imposibles, me sigo esforzando por alcanzar mis metas. Mis decisiones me han permitido disfrutar de bendiciones, como simplificar mi vida y disfrutar de ciertas Ventajas personales. Me gusta evaluarme porque siempre tengo algo en que mejorar, tengo mis luchas con la timidez, he cambiado mucho la verdad, y estoy muy feliz de quién soy.

Es importante tener cierto valor personal:

Sí, Todos somos importantes, y tenemos algo que nos hace valiosos.

Y eso es muy bonito. Saber que es lo que te hace valioso, te permite sentirte realizado, con buena energía positiva, y ganas de realizar tus actividades con la mejor aptitud.

No importa si lo que haces nadie lo ve, porque me ha pasado, de repente eres una persona que colaboras en la unión, pero no se aprecia de la mejor manera.
Tienes habilidades y virtudes, pero las ven como competencia o simplemente las ignoran.
Y así, entre otras cosas. ¡No me complico! Yo estoy feliz de quién soy 😍👍

IMG-20240807-WA0019.jpg

Desequilibrio en tu valía personal:

Hoy en día, se hace más común ver personas criticonas, con complejo de superioridad, creídas y sin la menor vergüenza de demostrarlo. Este tipo de personalidades se creen importantes, más que los demás, hasta el punto de hacer daño a los más vulnerables. El otro extremo es todo lo contrario, ¡no valgo nada!

No hay un buen equilibrio personal, cuando te crees que eres más importante que los demás, no estás bien. Y pensar que no vales nada, pierdes tu dignidad como persona, tampoco es correcto.

¿Cuál será el resultado final de no tener una sana autoestima?

En ambos extremos, son personas solas, no tienen amigos, no son felices, no hay paz mental.

¡Es triste, pero es una realidad!

Tener una sana autoestima es muy gratificante, te sientes bien contigo mismo y eso es muy poderoso cuando te tienes que enfrentar a estas personalidades. Te mantienes en tus principios ¡Porque eres feliz de quién eres! 😍☺️♥️👍

Un sano equilibrio personal puede marcar la diferencia y proporcionarte felicidad. Aún, cuando todo a tu alrededor no es prometedor, estar convencido de lo que quieres ser te ayudará a valorarte como una persona sana y equilibrada. Eso es inteligencia emocional.

IMG-20240807-WA0018.jpg

¿Y tú, eres feliz de quién eres?

Gracias por leer y apoyar mi contenido, lo aprecio. Saludos a todos en la comunidad y a la gran familia de leones, encantada siempre de visitarlos y aportar algo en mis temas. Espero la estén pasando bien, hasta una próxima, amigos 😘

banner.gif


Own images, captured with my husband's personal Redmi 9 c phone.
Separator with the word Spanish, created in Canva.
My own text translated from Spanish to English with DeepL.com.
Banner created with resources from Canva.com free version.

  • Imágenes propias, capturadas con el teléfono personal de mi esposo Redmi 9 c.
  • Separador con la palabra Español, creado en Canva.
  • Texto de mi autoría traducido del español al inglés con DeepL.com
  • Banner creado con recursos de Canva .com versión gratis.