Wedding Of Cousin! #Friendship #Emotionalpost

img_0.11882760553678398.jpg

Prepare your tissues I am going to make you cry with happiness hehe. Today I will introduce you to a new personality in my life. Boom! Welcome "ZEESHAN" to my blog. He is the brother of Arsalan(the person who was getting married today). I will some other day tell you why Zeeshan is soo special to me in brief. Today we will only focus on what happened today.

So basically Zeeshan is my only Cousin who is my friend also. Other Cousins are my only Cousin zoned. I admire him because he is a free soul and if you wanna talk about a personality who is living his life with full freedom then he will be the one to pick. Why I am telling u all this?

img_0.8203618678001502.jpg

Because I have sensitive feet, My foot was hurting as I had bleeding from the back of there. I used some first aid and It felt like a lot of pain. It was my friend Zeeshan's brother's wedding, how can I just sit? I neglected all the pain and helped everybody, especially him. I don't wanna share much as I am travelling from Faisalabad to Lahore and in Bus it's hard to write but I wanna share my feelings anyways. I helped and evolved in the event as much as possible. I don't dance (loddi) but I still did. I just wanted to add my part to the event. I was everywhere. In photoshoot (I am not the type of person who likes it) and every tradition. I was there to take care of his belongings, tissues for him (it was hot weather and no AC), whenever someone want to call anyone, and also the special guests to manage. To some people, I don't do much maybe but my heart knows I do as much as I can. I don't behave as his tale more than that I gave him his personal space and analysed every situation. My goal was to give my hundred percent effort to make this day special for him. I don't know if I did it well or not. My foot is hurting and it's harder to walk even but I will not make him realise that. I just hope he enjoyed his special day. I believe in Go-Giver. I just hope one day he will need help with something and the first person he thinks for help should be me.

I will share his picture with my readers when I will write a blog on how we meet, which type of personality he has and much more.

If this reminds you about a friend who is a good friend or a person to whom you care much then please share your story it comments. I would love to read them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency