E&F Initiative: Sad (My Reverie)


sadness-6098283 2.jpg

80E52CE5-EB7A-4E76-A290-625127C5A305.png


My facial display took a different weary look when I surged into the depth of my reverie feeling deeply sad. For hours I felt like I am not existing, for a second I felt I don't belong in this world. My existence took another turn when I felt a deep cut in my heart.

argh!... I held my chest

then sobs quietly....

I longed for a spouse who would call me "mine" and I would call him "mi Amor" wholeheartedly. Countless times I have encountered different kinds of my opposite gender flattering and showering me with pleasant and soothing words that make my heart race and the butterflies in my belly leap. Perhaps the guy who harmed me at the time merely played over my innocence as a youngster even at this stage of adulthood I might still fall for those talks, what a shame!

sobbing lightly again...



" Is it so hard to find a partner who's also wanting to fill up the romantic aspect of theirs, a person who's willing to commit to a future relationship?? sigh..."


Well! I am a successful entrepreneur. I owned a company at the age of 24 and I am a female boss, maybe I think this is what scares my opposite gender and keeps them at arm's reach. Even with my wealth and investment, I have no one to call my own, that sucks!

That vacuum that is created for a partner is seriously seeking a better part of me and it is dwindling my glow. Heck! I am lucky my parents no longer live on, especially my mom, she would have made this peaceful yet desperate search for a spouse more frustrating and annoying.

sniffs...

Sometimes I don't mind living in the moment of fantasy for a while, that's why I gave in easily to the words of a playboy. Flabbergasted by my foolish reactions yet I am loving it. Oh, I love " LOVE❤️ ". This might sound foolish but I am going for a dating app because I need to lose myself in the ecstasy of truly profound love.


couple-3581038.jpg

The first date did work well with me because he irks me with his poor personality. Why on earth would someone put out a flawless and benign trait while he doesn't fit into that in reality?? ...well I chickened out. I met Ramon on the second date. I had to look like a lady of the middle class. We went out for a dinner date and that was the beginning of a dream come true.

At first, I couldn't process the whole thing although I felt a little insecure because of my experiences. I wanted this recent excitement to last forever, his personality makes me feel incredibly sexy no doubt but I found myself restrained from making a such quick commitment. He turns me on with his smile and masculinity, I think I'm lust! Oh no!, I don't think so. I'm just been quarantined by my thoughts.

A935C2BC-2853-4B6F-800D-CA56916B177E.png

Image courtesy of @aaalviarez

He takes me unaware most times, it makes me giggle and I feel on top of the world. But everything was going so fast when a few days later, he asked me to marry him. Atlas! I have found my longing partner, Ramon.



  • NB: This is a touch of both fictional and real-life content... I am inviting @kei2 and @desiredlady .


F3759223-A9D0-401D-8A34-53570E9B1F70.png

47BEBFFA-33B2-4BE8-AC77-494DD498529D.png

"
An entry to a contest, you want to know more click here
"



sadness-6098283 2.jpg

699C3A30-DCD1-4D70-9651-B0063541549B.png



Mi expresión facial tomó una mirada cansada diferente cuando me sumergí en la profundidad de mi ensueño sintiéndome profundamente triste. Durante horas sentí que no existía, por un segundo sentí que no pertenecía a este mundo. Mi existencia dio otro giro cuando sentí un profundo corte en mi corazón.

argh!... Sostuve mi pecho

entonces solloza en silencio....

Anhelaba un esposo que me llamara "mío" y yo lo llamara "mi Amor" de todo corazón. Incontables veces me he encontrado con diferentes tipos de mi género opuesto halagando y bañándome con palabras agradables y tranquilizadoras que hacen que mi corazón se acelere y las mariposas en mi estómago salten. Tal vez el tipo que me hizo daño en ese momento simplemente jugó con mi inocencia cuando era joven, incluso en esta etapa de la edad adulta, todavía podría caer en esas conversaciones, ¡qué vergüenza!

sollozando levemente otra vez...



" ¿Es tan difícil encontrar una pareja que también quiera llenar su lado romántico, una persona que esté dispuesta a comprometerse con una futura relación? suspiro "


¡Bien! Soy un emprendedor exitoso. Fui dueña de una empresa a la edad de 24 años y soy una jefa, tal vez creo que esto es lo que asusta a mi género opuesto y los mantiene al alcance de la mano. Incluso con mi riqueza e inversión, no tengo a nadie a quien llamar mío, ¡eso apesta!

Ese vacío que se crea para una pareja está buscando seriamente una parte mejor de mí y está mermando mi brillo. ¡Infierno! Tengo suerte de que mis padres ya no vivan, especialmente mi madre, ella habría hecho que esta búsqueda pacífica pero desesperada de un cónyuge fuera más frustrante y molesta.

olfatea...

A veces no me importa vivir un rato el momento de la fantasía, por eso cedí fácilmente a las palabras de un playboy. Asombrado por mis tontas reacciones, pero me encanta. Oh, me encanta " LOVE❤️ ". Esto puede parecer una tontería, pero estoy optando por una aplicación de citas porque necesito perderme en el éxtasis de un amor verdaderamente profundo.


couple-3581038.jpg

La primera cita funcionó bien conmigo porque me irrita con su pobre personalidad. ¿Por qué demonios alguien mostraría un rasgo impecable y benigno mientras que en realidad no encaja en eso? ... bueno, me acobardé. Conocí a Ramón en la segunda cita. Tenía que parecer una dama de clase media. Salimos a cenar y ese fue el comienzo de un sueño hecho realidad.

Al principio, no podía procesar todo, aunque me sentía un poco inseguro por mis experiencias. Quería que esta emoción reciente durara para siempre, su personalidad me hace sentir increíblemente sexy, sin duda, pero me encontré refrenado de hacer un compromiso tan rápido. Me excita con su sonrisa y masculinidad, creo que soy lujuria! ¡Ay no!, no lo creo. Solo estoy en cuarentena por mis pensamientos.

0814C37F-AC7B-4337-B94E-BF43CB45B2D3.png

Image courtesy of @aaalviarez

Me toma por sorpresa la mayoría de las veces, me hace reír y me siento en la cima del mundo. Pero todo iba tan rápido cuando a los pocos días me pidió que me casara con él. ¡Atlas! He encontrado a mi anhelado compañero, Ramón.

source || source || Third image from contest post.



  • NB: Este es un toque de contenido ficticio y de la vida real... Estoy invitando a @kei2 y @desiredlady .


"
Una entrada a un concurso, quieres saber más haz clic aquí
"

F3759223-A9D0-401D-8A34-53570E9B1F70.png

47BEBFFA-33B2-4BE8-AC77-494DD498529D.png

13EF788A-686A-4DDE-A17D-74F0AED9605D.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency