Space Pixelart

Cosmo Interestelar.png

hello everyone, I hope you're okay.

currently, I'm a bit far from Hive, but I want to get back to this wonderful platform, and I want to continue posting pixelart here for you guys.

I just ask if you like my content and would like to support it, please vote positively on my posts if possible, it encourages me to keep doing my art! I'm currently in high school and to support myself I need money to pay for transportation, and to pay for the school locker, that's my focus, but if I have any money left I want to invest in game production with my friend and boss @felipejoys.

thanks for everything, bye!!

(please, if the phrase don't make sense,I would like to explain that, i am of brazil and most part of the texts i paste from the google translate, since i am not fully fluent in english)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency