Splinterlands, Daily Journey #2

image.png

🐲Hello My Friends🐲

Hope you all are well guys. Today I had a difficult and a bit complicated day at work, but my relief came when I was able to play a little bit. Today's mission is one that I find the easiest to do. So come with me 👊!

🐲Daily Quest🐲

Total Chests: 🎁🎁
Quest: Neutral Quest, I used the water element as the main deck, it's one of my favorites and it's very strong even without using neutral cards.
Rewards: Venari Heatsmith and Twilight Basilisk
image.png

I really like it when it comes to more cards than DEC or potions. Well, for two chests, 2 cards came and one of them is rare, so today has paid off well!

The current state of the Venari Heatsmith
image.png

The current state of the Twilight Basilisk
image.png

🐲Daily Ranked DEC🐲

My DEC gain today in ranked. I arrived at 1678 in rating and am considering trying to reach silver 2 this season to get a bigger gain. Taking advantage of the fact that the ranking is a little quieter, so I think it's a good idea.
image.png
Generating a total of 109.248 DEC.

🐲Additional Information🐲

In this section of the post, I'll be putting a variety of information, until I find something more fun to put here. So today I was able to pre-order my second pack of Chaos Legion. I believe that by the end (in 16 days) I will get 1 more voucher. When the release of the packs is done, I'll be able to buy more, I hope I come many legendary golden cards 🙏.
image.png

For today, the replay is an epic fight against the dreaded 🔥Yodin Zaku🔥!!!
Replay: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_4ab8812bac7baf114bb62e02d615c79b&ref=shiftrox

Ohhhh GOD SAVE ME PLS 🙏🙏🙏!
image.png

Owwww YES, I win! Never give up without at least trying, sometimes the victory is in front of us, we just need to believe and persist in the fight!
image.png

Good night for all of you!
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to know my work better, follow my last three posts:
Rising Star, Journey Progress #26
Splinterlands, Daily Journey #1
Rising Star, Journey Progress #25 + Pack Open
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
hive_dividers_04.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency