Rising Star, Journey Progress #26

⭐Hello My Friends⭐

In this post I will put what I made of progress today. I'm always hoping to raise 10k Starbits to buy a pack. I'm practically managing to get this up in two days and tomorrow it's guaranteed another package opening. Come with me!

My current status:
image.png
4885 Fans: 4411 from cards and 474 temporary
484 luck
7243 Skill: 1748 from cards and 5495 from lessons
54 IM and 65 cards

I'm now with 28582 Starbits and 80.38% EXP in progress to reach level 58. As I said, I'm putting together to buy a pack and I can do it every 2 days and that makes me very happy, as it used to take 7 days.

🎸🎉It's a real evolution with hard work and dedication 🎉🎸!
image.png

My mission diary I made today. Totally focused on starbit missions and without any skills.
image.png
Caption: Quantity | Results
Skill: 0
Starbits: 4 | 1325 + 2108 + 2134 + 1976 = 7581
EGO: 4 | 6 + 8 + 11 + 13 = 38

As we can see, I got the yield of a little more than 7k of Starbits, I really appreciate these numbers, because I see the evolution I have obtained! In addition to all the fun and friends I've made, the feeling that each step is taking you further is sensational.

⭐Next Goal⭐

Reach level 58, which is very close, remembering that the main objective is to reach level 75. Gradually, one step at a time, and so we'll go far.

I'm also focusing on opening the packages that are currently being held every 2 days, so that I can increase my stock of cards, which is to give me a break from the giveaways that I really want to do, and I ask you guys for a little more patience.
I need to put together a structure that is easy to post here to the community and also see if it pays for me to do 1 or 2 a week.

Well that's it, I thank you again from my heart for all the support you have given me! A big hug.
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to know my work better, follow my last three posts:
Splinterlands, Daily Journey #1
Rising Star, Journey Progress #25 + Pack Open
[EN-PTBR] Does perfect life exist? - Vida perfeita existe?
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
hive_dividers_04.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency