Gods Unchained Gameplay Video: Zealous March (EN/FR)

In this video I show the gameplay of a battle between Thaeriel the god of light and Aeona the goddess of nature in the blockchain game "Gods Unchained".

titre.light.nature.jpg

Dans cette video je montre le gameplay d'une bataille entre Thaeriel le dieu de la lumière et Aeona la déesse de la nature dans le jeu blockchain "Gods Unchained".

ligne.jpg

I play Thaeriel with the power "Heal" and my opponent Aeona with the power "Selena's Mark".

The game starts well for me and I quickly use the relic "Serene Blade" which strengthens my creatures.
But my opponent plays a very powerful card at the right time "Firewine" and transforms his creatures with little power into destructive machines and eliminates all my cards.
Then it's my turn to play a master card with "Zealous March" which usually impresses, and my opponent gives up.

combo.light.nature.jpg

Je joue Thaeriel avec le pouvoir "Heal" et mon adversaire Aeona avec le pouvoir "Selena's Mark".

La partie commence plutôt bien pour moi et j'utilise rapidement la relique "Serene Blade" qui renforce mes créatures.
Mais mon adversaire joue une carte très puissante au bon moment "Firewine" et transforme ses créatures peu puissantes de base en machines destructrices et élimine toutes mes cartes.
A mon tour ensuite de jouer une carte maitresse avec "Zealous March" qui impressionne généralement, et mon opposant abandonne.

ligne.jpg

ligne.jpg

Do not hesitate to try this game, it's free to play and you are given cards to start with, then it's easy to earn new ones by playing.

For more information see:
https://blog.godsunchained.com/learn-to-play/
A good site for studying cards, creating or exploring decks:
https://gudecks.com/

N'hésitez pas à essayer ce jeu, il est gratuit et des cartes vous sont données pour commencer, ensuite il est facile d'en gagner de nouvelles en jouant.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency