Gods Unchained Gameplay Video: Nature destruction (EN/FR)

In this video I show a spell oriented gameplay in a battle between two nature goddesses, Aeona, in the blockchain game "Gods Unchained". Please mute the sound, I had forgotten to desactivate Discord notifications

titre.nature.nature.jpg

Dans cette video je montre un gameplay orienté sur les sorts dans une bataille entre deux déesses de la nature, Aeona, dans le jeu blockchain "Gods Unchained". Merci de couper le son, j'avais oublié de désactiver les notifications Discord.

ligne.jpg

My opponent and I chose the power "Selena's Mark" for our Aeona goddesses.

But many magical destructive spells were also played in this game, especially by my opponent, I quote "Lightning Strike", Canopy Barrage", "The Hunt".

This resulted in the destruction of many creatures until I could play my front line "Cyclop Defender" which I healed as much as possible especially with "Revivification".

combo.nature6.jpg

Mon adversaire et moi avons choisi le pouvoir "Selena's Mark" pour nos déesses Aeona.

Mais de nombreux sorts destructeurs magiques ont aussi été joués dans cette partie, surtout par mon opposant, je cite "Lightning Strike", Canopy Barrage", "The Hunt".
Il en a résulté une destruction de nombreuses créatures jusqu'au moment où j'ai pu jouer ma ligne de front "Cyclop Defender" que j'ai soigné autant que possible en particulier avec "Revivification".

ligne.jpg

ligne.jpg

Do not hesitate to try this game, it's free to play and you are given cards to start with, then it's easy to earn new ones by playing.

For more information see:
https://blog.godsunchained.com/learn-to-play/
A good site for studying cards, creating or exploring decks:
https://gudecks.com/

N'hésitez pas à essayer ce jeu, il est gratuit et des cartes vous sont données pour commencer, ensuite il est facile d'en gagner de nouvelles en jouant.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency