Gods Unchained Gameplay Video: Magic Battle (EN/FR)

In this video I show the gameplay of a battle between two Elyrian magic gods in the blockchain game "Gods Unchained.
It's a very long game, 20 mn where I had to be patient.

titre.magic.magic.jpg

Dans cette video je montre le gameplay d'une bataille entre deux dieux de la magie Elyrian dans le jeu blockchain "Gods Unchained.
C'est une partie très longue, 20 mn où j'ai dû faire preuve de patience.

ligne.jpg

For my god I chose the power "Magic Bolt" which causes 1 damage while my opponent chose "Palla's Genius" which gives him a random spell card of mana cost 1.

He plays a lot of frontline creatures at the beginning of the game which prevents me from doing damage because I don't want to sacrifice my creatures.
Thanks to the relic "Staff Of Shards" and my spells I eliminate them progressively.
The creature "Oni Spellsword" finally allows me to do some damage and the spell "Inferno" comes at the right time to clean the board.
It was a well balanced battle.

combo.magic3.jpg

Pour mon dieu j'ai choisi le pouvoir "Magic Bolt" qui provoque 1 dégât alors que mon adversaire a choisi "Palla's Genius" qui lui procure une carte sort aléatoire de cout en mana 1.

Il joue beaucoup de créatures de ligne de front en début de partie ce qui m'empêche de faire des dégâts car je ne veux pas sacrifier mes créatures.
Grace à la relique "Staff Of Shards" et à mes sorts je les élimine progressivement.
La créature "Oni Spellsword" me permet enfin de faire des dégâts et le sort "Inferno" vient au bon moment pour nettoyer le plateau.
Ce fut une bataille bien équilibrée.

ligne.jpg

ligne.jpg

Do not hesitate to try this game, it's free to play and you are given cards to start with, then it's easy to earn new ones by playing.

For more information see:
https://blog.godsunchained.com/learn-to-play/
A good site for studying cards, creating or exploring decks:
https://gudecks.com/

N'hésitez pas à essayer ce jeu, il est gratuit et des cartes vous sont données pour commencer, ensuite il est facile d'en gagner de nouvelles en jouant.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency