Gods Unchained Gameplay Video: Know your enemy (EN/FR)

In this video I show the gameplay of a battle between the goddesses Aeona and Ludia (Nature and Deception) in the blockchain game "Gods Unchained".

titre.nature.deception3.jpg

Dans cette video je montre le gameplay d'une bataille entre les déesses Aeona et Ludia (Nature et Tromperie) dans le jeu blockchain "Gods Unchained".

ligne.jpg

As I say in the title you have to know your enemy.

I know very well the gameplay of Ludia, the god of my opponent who chose the power "Olpheo's Distraction" which is my choice when I play this god.
I play Aeona with the power "Selena's Mark" which has a lower utility but there is no better choice.

I am not surprised by my opponent's play with his "Switch Duelist" boosted with "Dark Knive", nor by his "Umber Arrow" and I know the danger of "Jynxblade Duelist" and "Vault Vagabond".
So I eliminate these cards at the cost of losing my creatures and life points.
I can then play more serenely and try my new creature "Valewarden Minotaur" which I will keep in my deck.
I discovered in my opponent's deck a new card that I also highlight "Blazing Behemoth" very interesting for its "Blitz" ability associated with "Backline".

combo.nature5.jpg

Comme je le dis dans le titre il faut connaitre son ennemi.

Je connais très bien le gameplay de Ludia, le dieu de mon adversaire qui a choisi le pouvoir "Olpheo's Distraction" qui est mon choix quand je joue ce dieu.
Je joue Aeona avec le pouvoir "Selena's Mark" qui a une utilité inférieure mais il n'y a pas meilleur choix.

Je ne suis pas surpris par le jeu de mon adversaire avec son "Switch Duelist" boosté au "Dark Knive", ni par son "Umber Arrow" et je connais le danger du "Jynxblade Duelist" et du "Vault Vagabond".
J'élimine donc ces cartes au prix de pertes des mes créatures et de points de vie.
Je peux ensuite jouer plus sereinement et essayer ma nouvelle créature "Valewarden Minotaur" que je vais garder dans mon deck.
J'ai découvert dans le jeu de mon adversaire un nouvelle carte que je mets en lumière aussi "Blazing Behemoth" très intéressante pour sa capacité de "Blitz" associée à "Backline"

ligne.jpg

ligne.jpg

Do not hesitate to try this game, it's free to play and you are given cards to start with, then it's easy to earn new ones by playing.

For more information see:
https://blog.godsunchained.com/learn-to-play/
A good site for studying cards, creating or exploring decks:
https://gudecks.com/

N'hésitez pas à essayer ce jeu, il est gratuit et des cartes vous sont données pour commencer, ensuite il est facile d'en gagner de nouvelles en jouant.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency