Weekly Oneup Rising Star Post - Week 7

Cartel Rising Star.png

I am the Account Manager for the Rising Star Game Account of the Oneup-Cartel, so this post is about my weekly progress on playing the game! The Oneup-Cartel is a very active gaming community on the Hive blockchain. 😄

1UP_Divider_3D_rotate.gif

Rising Star Game

Hey everyone! 😊
How are you doing?

I am taking it slow today, Just trying to chill and have fun.
Normally I also work on the weekends but the last few weeks I feel I need a break. :) So, just this little blog post and then no work before monday. 😄
I hope you are having a good weekend too!

divisores-14.png

Rising Star is a P2E game on the Hive blockchain where you start as a lowly busker and work your way up to stardom. You can either invest money in to to speed up your progress - by buying cardpacks or cards from the ingame market - or also start playing without any investing any money. That´s what I really like about the game, that everyone has a chance to play and can make great progress. Not only the people who can invest money in it.

This game might not seem to be complicated at first glance, but it has alot of tactical elements to it, which - I can see that in the community - most people don´t really have a clue about. But to maximize your earnings (and I think the ROI of the game is really good), you need to understand and play these tactics.

1UP-devider-comment.png

Yesterday was Rising Star´s 2. Birthday!!

Can´t believe it´s already been so long! I remember when Jux told us he is working on a blockchain game and if wen might help him test it.
I remember when when we started. There was not so much to do of course, it was just the very basics of the game. Start a mission, see whats happening, are there any bugs? And start all over again... 😄 I had no idea back then how the game mechanics would work later on, I just clicked, clicked, clicked.
I can´t remember at what time we were able to open card packs. Of course there were not many cards in the beginning. But I am a trading cards collector since I was a little kid, so I loved opening packs! 😁

Well it was fun back then, and it is great to see the new functions which have been added over time. I am happy that I was involved in this whole process from the beginning! 😊

Because of the birthday, there are some special things to get.

There is a special birthday record which can be bought. But I think they are already sold out. One guy bought alot of them and put them back onto the market for a much higher price.

2nd Birthday.png

Records still don´t have any function apart from beeing able to listen to the song of course, and staking on them. I am curious if they will have any other functions in the future.

Birthday Cake

Like last year, you can get a birthday cake this year! You should definitely get it. It works like a Pizza Slice, but it only takes 12 hours to recharge.

How can you get it?

There is a special mission, which you need to run in order to get it. You only need to do it once, so you will defnitely get the cake as reward in the end of the mission.
This mission costs you 30,000 Starbits though. I hope you can achieve to do it, because the card really helps for the gameplay.

You have time until the 30th of April to run this mission. And you can run it multiple times. So you can also get more than 1 cake.

I am a little bit sad about this, so the card will not be that limited in supply. Because I am sure some people will grind this mission for 3 weeks now. The mission only runs for 1 day now and there have already been 524 copies of it issued.

So guys, go collect 30,000 Starbits to be able to get your birthday cake. 😊

2nd Birthday Cake.gif


Coming back to the cartels account:

Seventh week of playing the account

Level reached: 33

Leaderboard Ranking: My ranking is broken this week, it shows 999999 😂

Highest Mission: Stage 2, Mission 3 (Shopping Mall)

image.png

I did not buy any packs this week, because I am still trying to grind 1,000,000 Million Starbits until level 50.

I put around 185,000 Starbits in the PIZZA:STARBITS swap pool. But unfortunately the rewards a quite low for the last weeks, I get around 220 Starbits out of it each day. So this won´t be enough to get 1,000,000.

My ego is at 0% and I think I can manage to keep it there.

I did not get my birthday cake yet, but I will. There is still enough time. 😊

Apart from that, there is not much to say about the Cartel´s account today. I just keep doing as many missions as possible and also 1-2 music lessons each day.


So guys, I hope my post aroused some kind of interest in Rising Star and I hope to see you in the Rising Star Discord.

If you don´t know about the Oneup-Cartel yet, you should also join our Discord and hang out with us! We will be very happy to have you there!

Hope to see you soon guys and have a great day! 😊💜

Best regards,

Raven 🐦

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCU37DfWaVkB1fDgDTWsdBd7KZBSvakPrpfgR4jSgLD399jJTaGtUHQu6EMe2jff4FchRKcAgpPupprS2wj4UDnAe51Q43sdKB.png

What Is The Oneup Cartel?

Meta Gaming GuildMeta CurationMeta Dividend Token
Splinterlands, Hashkings, dCity, dCrops, Rising Star, Farming Tales, Crypto Raiders, Gods Unchained, Skyweaver, Ehon, PsyberX, Ragnarok, ChiFiBots - and this is just the beginning.With @curation-cartel we control over a dozen different curation accounts for HIVE tribes, including the popular @monster-curator and @oneup-curator, with total delegations worth over $100,000 USD.Our token is the CARTEL and by selling it we generate funds to invest into games and HIVE tribes, as well as dividend tokens, to eventually pay dividends to CARTEL token holders.

Posted using 1UP - Play2Earn & NFTs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency