ONEUP Token is for all Gamers!

Hello to all members on 1UP Comnunity!
screenshot_2022_04_13_121908.jpg

I would like to share you about ONEUP Token staking.

This is my trying post on 1UP community and my staking of ONEUP Token.

I don't know very well about ONEUP Token.I just know a little about ONEUP Token.
When I started to play Rising Star Game,I learned some of about game playing.So I studied to my friend posts how to play easily on game and also how to publish their game posts as well.
screenshot_2022_04_13_121435.jpg

At that time I learned about tagging of their game posts.
I saw and knowed about ONEUP Token.
I visited and looked about ONEUP community platform.
It is a nice platform and nice project which I knowed about ONEUP Token.

ONEUP Token price is a good condition and stable.
After all I liked this ONEUP Token and I used #oneup tag on my game posts daily.

Today I went leodex.io and checked my Hive engine token balances.
I saw 171 ONEUP Token on my wallet.
This is only getting rewards from my tagging.
So I am very happy about it and I want to stake ONEUP Token.
I decided and staked 150 ONEUP Token now.
screenshot_2022_04_13_121521.jpg

And then I looked my profile account and my ONEUP Power balances.
750 ONEUP Power is not too much but so happy about it.
My first target is to reach 1000 ONEUP Power on my account.
So I need only 250 ONEUP Power on the next near future.
I must try to get my first decision.

ONEUP Token is one of the best tokens.
You can use on your game post and nfts by tagging as a #oneup.
screenshot_2022_04_13_122021.jpg

Thank you so much for visiting and reading my post.
Good luck to you all the best wishes.....
@nilarwin
13.4.2022.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency