RE: RE: Hivetycoon
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivetycoon

RE: Hivetycoon

Most games have NFTs and their own tokens, some even have several and are still very successful. At least I think so.
Splinterlands Golem Overloard, Terracore, among others... There are quite a few. And you also have to pay for all of these to be able to take part.

With Splinterlands I had to buy the spellbook, with GO and Terracore it was just a fee.

No matter what you call it, it's basically the same for all of them. It will be the same for me, so that you don't create an infinite number of accounts and get the starting bonus for free.

It won't be forbidden to create several accounts, but I don't think it makes sense.

A 10% annual fee is planned, but active players will probably not pay it, because there will always be promotions to get extensions.

Advertising offers added value because it brings in additional money from external sources. If this is even higher than the costs, something would even get into the hive ecosystem and bring something even for non-players.

I've already given a lot of thought to the game and the whole structure and if I can realise everything the way I want it, it will be different from the other games.

!LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now