Rising Star. 30 days Experience! Day 1st!

Good day, Rising Star family!

image.png

Saturday, Day 458 with Rising Star Game.

A couple of days ago I said that I am planning to check how many starbits I make from ordinary missions. So, I am taking a screenshot of my dashboard right now.

Now I have 94,689 STARBITs, but maybe I will withdraw 90,000 or 94,000 STARBITs, but I will keep you updated.

My plan

I will play different missions as I usually do. I am not going to do anything special, only regular missions as I do every day.

My plan is 30 days, and I will make a summary on December 21st.

Also, I won't count STARBITs that I get from millionaire missions.

Note

Another thing that can affect my plan is other special missions that can be released before Christmas.

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency