Rising Star. 12 card packs + Change in XP and Starbits

Good day, Rising Star family!


Thursday, Day 463 with Rising Star Game.

I made extra 100,000 starbits on my Hive-Engine wallet and I will buy 12 card packs now! But this time I want to make an experiment! I will check how new cards will affect XP and STARBITS I earn per mission! Therefore, I will make screenshots of each mission before and after purchasing the cards!

I will divide all missions by zones, so it will be easier to check! But first, let's look at my new cards!

Packs opening

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now, let's take a look at how changed my missions!

Home Town

BEFORE
AFTER
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png




Local Gig Circuit

BEFORE
AFTER
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Country Tour

BEFORE
AFTER
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Music Lessons

And of course, I checked Music lessons, because they bring me skills! But, for getting more SKILLS from playing music lessons, important to have particular musical instruments. So, if your goal is to get more skills, maybe it will be better to buy particular musical instruments...

BEFORE
AFTER
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

SUMMARY

First of all, I like my new cards! And not because I like getting new cards, but because most of the cards I got are new!

Although, there is not a big change in the amount of STARBITS I will get for playing missions, still... Anyways, I will get more starbits for playing the same missions, for spending the same time!

And another important thing is that my ego dropped a little bit too :)

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency