Rising Star. 12 card packs :)

Good day, Rising Star family!


Sunday, Day 709 with Rising Star Game.

My Summer special cards hunting doesn't go really well. Hope I will mint at least 1 card today.

But first of all, to compensate for that sadness, I decided to buy more card packs. And as always I will share my new cards with you.

I think it is the first time when I get a Skill booster card in the packs.

A Fan booster?! Maybe I need to check the latest news of @risingstargame...

Okay, I didn't get any Abs but now I think I have a collection of Native American Drums. Also, I minted lots of Fan and Skill Boosts. I don't really need Fans, but I am always glad to get extra Skills.

I already started collecting STARBITS for another bunch of card packs :) So, maybe next week we will open more packs :)

Right now I have 916 cards in collection, and I need 300,000 STARBITS to reach my goal of 1,000+cards.

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency