RE: Win 100 1UP - Drop a great blog in the comments to play

Oh, this is such a healthy little competition. I'll name three guys who I think deserve to be listed here.

@cantfoldaces is always bringing quality content in a very objective and clear manner. He writes about hive tokens, splinterlands and the Hive community in general.

@japex1226 is the best artist I have found on Hive so far, the guy literally rocks. You guys probably know him for his late OneUp art, but pretty much everything he touches is beautiful.

@chronocrypto is writes all kinds of random stuff, but I really love his pieces on his Utopis projects, Hive engine tokens and Splinterlands gameplay and economics.

Check them out, and I'm sure you'll get great value from them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency