My rising star saga #7 and giveaway #4

 It has been a month from my last post! I have been busy and also I progressed slowly. Actually, I would like to thanks @dkid14. After one giveaway, I received lots of fans. A Touring coach that I received increased my fans by 550! So most of the missions of the second map are now available for me! At this time I am at level 49, so I can't go on to the Local Mini Tour Support which requires level 55. So now I am focused in getting XP.

  In addition, I also decided to spend the money not in a whole pack, but on characters that cost under 10k starbits (the price of a pack). That's because in a pack we can have a rare card, but it can be an instrument that I don't need at all. This way buying a straightforward card sometimes is better, what do you guys think about this decision? Anyways, I had 40 cards in the last post, I got 9! I didn't buy any skill cards this time.

  But I jumped from 565 fans to 1490 ( with no drunks included). That is amazing, of course, that 550 fans card helped a lot. My total luck went from 203 to 216, my total skill went from 2,668 to 3,773 and the income modified went from 17 to 32. The biggest challenge in receiving this huge amount of fans at once is that your ego goes up too, so I had to do lots of music lessons to stabilize the ego.

  These are the cards that I got at facebook giveaways, thanks for @ravenmus1c for that awesome @newenx music NFT. IN addition to the Touring Coach I also got this MC Geezer that gives me 5 fans plus 5 skill

  I also opened a pack that costed 10k starbits, I got this amazing Avril card, my second one, which can give me 175 skills and 100 fans. I also received 20 other fans and 10 skills in total from these other two cards.

  These are the cards that I bought. Emily for 8265 starbits and Giovanna for 7885 starbits. In total I got 250 fans, 250 skills, 8 IM and 7 luck. And it is good that I get some cards that I didn't have in my collection, maybe I should buy more cards before going again to the packs? What do you guys think about it?

  Here is the card that I need to draw, the TRIANGLE:

 For that, I am using Hivefortune. We had a total of 13 participants. It is a new record!

 And the winner is:

 Congratz @nane-qts !! And thanks for the participation of : @akiraymd , @amaillo , @coquicoin , @danideuder , @henruc , @luizeba , @middle-earthling , @servelle , @stekene , @supriya.gupta and @wazock .

Let's move on for the next giveaway. I will choose the winner and send the prize again in around 1 week. So we have this card: Jeniffer

To participate you will need to provide your IGN only (if it is different from your login in here) and a comment.
!PGM
!LUV
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!hivebits

are welcomed in addition to positive votes but not necessary.

Cheers and good luck! See you next time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency