My rising star saga #5

It has been 13 days from my last post where I cam into a good ego finally!
image.png

I got extra 6 cards!! 3 from giveaways and 3 from the first pack that I in my game record, I bought it yesterday (this amazing Avril card came in there). Now I have 195 fans from cards and 2052 of total skill! it is amazing!

image.png

image.png

Those are the other cards that I got during this period. The RS YO and the Starshall RG30 were in my opened pack. The cheap Kettle Drum I got from the Pizza guild giveaway in their discord server. The Tuba and Tilly were acquired here in other giveaways at the hive. For now, the only one that I am really using is Tilly since she gets me fans and skills. The instruments don't give me much. Right now my music sessions are with singing, none of these cards provide skills for that.

image.png
Hopefully, I can start doing the Saturday Support mission, since I have already completed 10 Midweek Headline Shot.
Let's see how it goes! I am trying to start some giveaways as well, for that I need permission from the rising star people =)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency