RE: PsyberX RichList

Well, I am running a node (@atexoras.witness) in New Zealand, that currently is still private, but under the hood I am helping users to understand more HIVE with a bit of twist of enjoyment and free stuff along the way with the only (that I am aware) Virtual Pub in HIVE. @atexoras.pub

Have a look when you have the chance and let me know any questions if you have. This was a returning experience from the times of steem... where I have attempted to run a witness node too, but it was way more hardware demanding.

Note: I am not providing any public RPC or seed node yet. Although, once I move to a dedicated node, that might change, depending on how much that affects my home network. Full decentralization will happen once people understand they can run a node from home. If needed, I can help with that part too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency