RE: The Curation-Cartel: !1UP Trigger, Smart Voting Mana And High Delegation Returns For 14 Different Tribes

I've been delegating some MEME tokens to @meme-curator for quite some while.
The last delegation reward I received from it was almost a month and a half ago, on April 3rd, 2023.
Why is that so? Who is taking my piece of share and why?

I can see that the other delegators are paid daily on a regular basis. Why not me?
What's going on, and what's wrong?


I also checked some other of your curation accounts and found the following.

  • @pal-curator - Curate regularly (daily), but don't pay delegation rewards at all. The last delegation rewards were sent out 2.5 months ago, on March 1st, 2023.
  • @vyb-curator - Curate regularly (daily), but don't pay delegation rewards at all. The last delegation rewards were sent out eight (8) months ago, on September 25th, 2022. (Because of that, I undelegated my VYB tokens four months ago.)
  • @vibes-curator - Entirely inactive! The last delegation reward was paid over a year ago, on April 9th, 2022.
  • The rest, as far as I can see, are working fine. 🙂
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency