HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - let's join it!

Hello everyone! Hope you are all doing well and had a nice weekend. I broke my strike here, but that is okay, it's time to continue now. I saw that a friend shared about the new HiveBuzz contest and new badges to earn. As probably most of you know, World Cup started, and even though I love football and I would watch it anyway, I am specially happy because my country is one of the contestants.

Contest is about predicting the score of the upcoming matches, and the more matches you guess correctly, the more chances to win you have. Since I missed first one, I will be voting for the upcoming 3 matches for tomorrow. The matches are :

  • England vs Iran (my vote goes to England)
  • Senegal vs Netherlands (my vote goes to Netherlands)
  • USA vs Wales (my vote goes to USA)

Only one I was thinking what to vote, was last one, where I was thinking all options, but mostly tie or USA wins, and I decided to go with USA.
In case you are interested and want to join, all you need to do is send 1 HIVE to hivebuzz.pool with memo worldcup2022, to participate in all matches, and you vote by upvoting comment. It is very important not to reply to comments. But best is to check their post about it and read the rules in details [here].(@hivebuzz/wc2022)

After some time you will also get notification to confirm you are eligible for voting and participating.

Do you agree with my votes? Will you join and what who you think it will win?

Thank you for reading my post ^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency