Is it Looking Furious Chicken


Hello everyone!

After almost a week, i am here again with one rock to show it's rocking kindness! Let us be kind towards rocks and show a little creativity towards them.

The rock which i selected was a rock with a rough and tough surface. I think this rock never used face wash to smooth it's skin. That's why the texture of the rock is very tough.

Well... Today, I selected furious chicken to paint on Rock. This is another character from spinterlands which looks easy to me to draw and paint.

The first thing is to just make the surface a little smoother with the help of white color. I dipped brush and start doing make up on the face of rock. It's time to blush on the face of rock.

Me and my sister @minahilrana really did so much fun while drawing this chicken. The real fun was to make the wings of it. Wings were going wrong way.

Today rock will get ready like newly married bride. Rock will be shy 🪭🪭 at this moment. Oh... Rock don't be shy, you will look beautiful enough to attract other rocks 😂.

After painting white color on the rock, it was time to make chicken. With black marker, i was making fearures of chicken. Believe me, as usual, these features were going wrong. Why these things happen with me every time and everytime i have to fix them.

Initially, when i see any subject for drawing, i think that it will just take my five minutes but in actual it takes my one or even two hours to fix it. It is sometimes tiredsome but real fun too.

The last thing which i made was the beak of it. Making beak was more than a challenge. It was turning out really a new and strange thing.

Even Rock was Questioning me!

Bro....what are you making?

I replied to rock: i am just confused at this time. Don't ask any questions.

Rock: It's my right to ask questions because you are making a thing on me. You are answerable to me.

Replied: Your Questions are just increasing my confusion and making me nervous. Just wait for the end results. I am hopeful that end will be good.

Rock: hmmm, let's see what will turn out. Waiting.

The painting on the rock was just looking like mess because of some pores. First, i filled all the pores. Then i colored the background dark. It increased confusion.

We still had options. We just did some changings like changing the color of feets and beak. It actually shifted the shape.

At last... everything turned out good!


Furious Chicken


See you next 🌸 💮 🌼
All pictures are owned by me
Instagram


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency