Fanart of Battle Orca | Splinterlands Art Contest SPT W-304

Hello guys. I hope you are all well. Today the weather was quite pleasant as it was raining lightly. Today I have designed a character of Splinterlands on stone and I realized that designing something on stone is really difficult. I tried my best to make it beautiful. This character has two fish, one of which has a visible face and the other fish is designed upside down. I hope you will like this art of mine. Let's start with the procedure.

I had a black stone lying around for two weeks but it was quite small and it was really hard to make art on it. But I decided that I would make art on it, so first I sketched it. I think the most difficult step was sketching because it was really difficult to design a small character on top of a small stone. But I'm glad I made a good sketch.

I sketched it with a sketch pencil so it wasn't clear looking. Then I outlined it with a black marker so that it would stand out. I thought I would make them with dark blue and sky blue color but when I started using the sky blue color the green color was showing. I think this was happening because of the blackness of the stone. So only I had to color with dark blue. Then I painted his tongue pink and his eye white. I had a lot of fun designing a small character on a small stone. Hope you like my little cute art.

Final Look 🥰

Hope you like my hard work and art. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨

See you next time 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency