This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Night View On Rock | Kindness Rocks


minahilrana - 1000016268.mp4

It was the night time when i sat down with colors and with rock. Nights are always peaceful with millions of stars and one special moon. In childhood, i use to talk to nights..... still i have this habit of sharing my secrets to moon and silent nights. Because night is the best secret keeper. Hush... i think someone is listening both of us.

Holding that love for night, i tried to color the rock with night view and dark mountains along with lake in which sun and stars would be shinning peacefully. I imbibed the inspiration of night from real night.

If we come to songs then there are so many songs which are written on the moonlight and brightness of stars. Even there are so many things in our real life which are inspired by this beautiful natural setting because nature itself is a art and it gives us an inspiration to be part of it.

Here is moon is rocking on the rock šŸ¤˜. Moon is ready but rest of the setting is yet to go through the process.


One thing which i must confess that painting on rock is really relaxing thing. It's my first time that i am painting on a rock but it can become my permanent and leisurely hobby.

While i was coloring the rock, the water became ocean blue water. It was looking amazing but no fish was there which was swimming in that water šŸ¤”.


I painted mountains in dark blue night but those mountains were not looking vibrant and not much visible. That's why to make them more clear and notable, i added a layer and a brush of white color to make a 3d type model of it.

Here's the final look of my work! I am done with this amazing art work šŸ‘Œ. It's such a satisfying piece of art. I am thinking to gift this to my teacher. I hope she will like it.


As it is night time outside where moon is blushing. So, i decided to take out this painted rock to kiss that real moon out there.

I hope you loved it.

Thank you so much for stopping by šŸ˜‡.


ā–¶ļø 3Speak