RE: Learning how to service my scooter (moped)

Hmmm, well you did something most people would surely avoid doing them selves. I have to say I am somewhat proud of you 😎😎

So just looking at the shocks, the new ones actually looks like it got more spring to them I'd say it definitely made some difference (Huge actually) didn't it?

The brakes, yeah that looks real nasty, REAL nasty. I'm wondering did you struggle a bit to get it bled? Just curious? I had a Honda XR150 and I had a real hard time bleeding the front brakes on that one. And I myself work in a work shop as a technician. So you can imagine.

A tip with riding bikes.

Keep in mind I am not saying you don't know how to drive. I just share this im general with everyone I know climbing on those two wheelers.
If you know you know. If you don't well you learnt something that could potentially save you.

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/rS9Kpw2XDZw

Keep at it broh. Still keen on seeing some Blacksmithing stuff 😁😅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency